Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Apartment

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Really lovely apartment right in the centre of Annecy and really affordable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient rail bus shops restraunts supermarket

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
would recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Very nice hotel within old Annecy

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Location: Withing the old Annecy, nearby the restaurants, the nice lake and the shops.
We stayed there for one night and arrived late so the parking was full but we got a coupon for a free overnight parking in the closest underground one. The staff was very helpful and let us know what were the best spots of the city to eat, view the landscape and relax.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. 15 min walk to the lake. Garden just behind the hotel. Nice family hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wiltshire.

Ideal position for Annecy.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Good hotel with cooking facilities. Lovely girl on reception. Within walking distance to shops restaurants and the lake. Will certainly stay again when visiting Annecy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
The bed and sofa is not comfortable, there's no daily house keeping and they were not clean, there was no elevator to our room in the 4th floor we are family and we have many heavy luggage and no one help us to carry until the 4th floor. We stay 6 nights one day they clean the room and the day after they give only towels, cleaning the kitchen is not including all nights.
4 out of 5
by Po Ying from Hong Kong

Location is great, super convenience.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The location is great, three minutes walk to old town. Many restaurants around the area. We arrived at 9:00pm, still many restaurant open.
5 out of 5
by Annick from Zürich, Switzerland

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room cleaning needs to be improved. We found in the sofa bed cups of food from the previous guests, as well as dirt under the sofa bed. The kitchenette was only equipped with a towel 2 days later.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Herefordshire

Great plale to stay in the Old town

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great central hotel. Clean and comfortable. Parking on site is extremely limited but near by car parks (railway station, etc) not too expensive.