Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by BARBARA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martha

Last night before we go back to Massachusetts

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
We were driving for 12 hours and decided to stop not realizing it was in the Poconos where we honeymooned 37 years ago! We were with our pets Gigi and Yogi. No problem staying the night...the surprise was how refreshingly clean the room was! The shower was nice and hot with a great shower head, bed was comfortable and the heater worked well....overall.. no complaints..very Happy!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cold night warm staff

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very cold night but the staff warm it up right away. Room was very comfortable and clean and the breakfast the next morning was excellent. All the staff warm and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should be cleaner.

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff, good breakfast, but room could have been cleaner. We needed to call someone in to clean the tub before we could use it. Tub mat was disgusting. Had to put a towel down in the tub so we didn't have to step on the mat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anot overnight stop

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access from highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Crosse, WI

Comfortable hotel for spending night on the road.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Excellent check in experience. Nice, clean, comfortable and quiet room. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLOSE TO THE LAKES

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: ROOMS AND LOCATION WERE DAZZLING
Cons: wouldn't recommend the diner right next door, a restaurant on premises might be the only improvement the hotel could make.
the room was like brand new, and very clean. the game room even had a pool table,and a genuine old style pinball machine to compliment the video games.