Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Crosse, WI

Comfortable hotel for spending night on the road.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Excellent check in experience. Nice, clean, comfortable and quiet room. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLOSE TO THE LAKES

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: ROOMS AND LOCATION WERE DAZZLING
Cons: wouldn't recommend the diner right next door, a restaurant on premises might be the only improvement the hotel could make.
the room was like brand new, and very clean. the game room even had a pool table,and a genuine old style pinball machine to compliment the video games.
4 out of 5
by Jamie

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed for the night and checked out first thing in the morning but the staff was very friendly and the hotel was a good value. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Go jo soap dispenser in the shower took a lot of the class from the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
This was a nice hotel for what I needed. The only thing I didn't like was that there was a weird smell to the room. Nothing a little perfume didn't help. Bathroom lighting could be better. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Margarite

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy from Lancaster, PA

Wonderful staff and great breakfast.

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
The entire staff was amazing from the front desk to the people working breakfast. We even commented that we wondered if they only hired very nice young men for the desk.
4 out of 5
by Cindy from Maryland

Clean room, Friendly staff

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was great! Gluten free muffins and rolls were a wonderful treat!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: STAFF
Cons: ABOVE
Location: ?
MUSTY RIFRIGERATOR, SHOWER HAD NO PRESSURE. NO POOL OR OUTDOOR SITTING AREAS