Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great place to stay in the mountains

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: I loved that it is actually a timeshare property so the rooms are very spacious.
Cons: The rooms need updating.
Location: It's in a nice quiet part of Lake Arrowhead but very close to the lake and to Lake Arrowhead Village where there is shopping and restaurants.
I found this location through Expedia and wasn't really sure what to expect. I was very pleasantly surprised when I arrived! The location is actually a timeshare property so the rooms are technically condos. They are very spacious with a living room that has a fireplace, a kitchenette and a large balcony. I loved the property and the staff was amazing. The only thing that kept me from giving it 5 stars was that the furnishings in the room are pretty outdated. Other than that, it was perfect and I will absolutely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun Valley, CA

Great staff. Beautiful location. Nearby to everyth

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Had a great time there. From the ping pong, to the billiards table. The use of the outdoor grills was perfect, it made our night. The place needs a remodel, but the staff is great! Definitely going back soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful & Relaxing.

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Its privacy and remoteness from towns and traffic.
Cons: It is getting old and needs maintenance. The vertical blinds in the condo are in very poor condition and the sofa is old and cushions uncomfortable.
Location: They have tennis courts, basketball court,swimming pool, billiard table, etc. However it is remote and there is no nightlife.
If you want to get-away and unwind in privacy, this is the place to be. The balcony with it lovely view of trees and birds is great.
3 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by angelina from Crestline ca

It was nice

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
had a lot of trouble getting someone to anwser the gate to get in. And they give u such a small window to check in we barley made it in time. the room was nice but u couldn't control the heater at all and they had a fake fire but unless u wanted to stay in the front room sitting right next to it u were gonna freeze it was so cold. if the heat was better it would of been a nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice facility. It has indoor pool, basketball and tennis courts.
4 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a fun time

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Biggest complaint I heard about this place was the lack of ac. It was pretty warm but the room we were in was always in shadow and all the fans they had cooled the place down. Loved the big patio. Over all had a good time
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel enclosed in the mountain.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Nice spot for the hotel. Not very clean and the bad part was the have rules for everything. Including the heater in the room you are not able to adjust. Otherwise is a 3 star hotel.