Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Historic hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the beach, manu facilities: swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna, bowling, nice restaurant and cafe.
Cons: The bathroom is poorly designed (sink too tiny and the faucet is impossible to operate without making your clothes wet) and the lighting is very dim.
Location: Balatonfured beach is within a short walk of cca. 100 meters
Historic building with modern additions and facilities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Niklas from Göteborg

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt läge, fint men tråkigt hotell
2 out of 5
by Gertrud from Stockholm

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet har inte en "GRAND" nivå. Båda service och renlighet var dålig
3 out of 5
by Nawwaf

Not bad

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
The location is perfect. But the room was not good decor was broken up. The door entrance got spider net up which mean long time no cleaning. Asked for double bed the bed eas not double and gap between two single beds!! The pool good for relaxing. Breakfast and dinner was simple and good not perfect and included with price. The hotel need more improvements.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monaco

Bonne localisation de l'hôtel,

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Sa position, ses alentours et son cadre. Sa cuisine était varié avec de très bonne spécialité hongroise et un personnelle serviable
Cons: Lhotel doit absolument être renover pour justifier son prix. Le service doit être amelier pour être en accord avec le standard 4 étoiles.
Çela fait 3ans que je vais dans cet hotel mais Je réalise qu'il n'y a aucun entretien fait dans l'hôtel. Les tapis dans les chambres sont sales. Les rideaux déchirées. A la piscine, les serviettes de bains sont vielles et trouées. le niveau du service est aussi décevant. De retour du Spa dans l'après-midi, nous trouvons notre chambre pas faite et aucune serviette propre pour nous doucher. Il nous faudra encore nous plaindre pour que le nécessaire soit fait. Au café de lhotel, le personnel était peu aimable et peu serviable. Après 10min d'attente pr un cafe je décide de quitter les lieux. Au moment de régler la note de lhotel, je découvre que celle ci n'est pas correcte. Faite attention au taux de change utilisé. Lhotel est situé dans un très belle endroit et proche de la promenade le long du lac et de la marina. Le séjour fut une fois de plus très agréable. Je suis néanmoins tres contrarié par rapport au prix du séjour, des services et de la qualités de lhotel pas du tout en accord avec les normes d'un hotel 4etoiles.
5 out of 5
by Adrienn from Hungary

Anna bálok helyszínét látni és tapasztalni kell

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Rendkívül nagy és tágas a wellness rész: nagy úszómedence és nagy élménymedence.