Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trato como a escoria indeseable

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Las instalaciones en inicio no estaban mal, pero el recibimiento ya fue pésimo, con malos modos. En cuanto vio que éramos españoles, se mostraron reticentes a nuestro hospedaje. El último día nos echaron cual ratas de la habitación la señora de la limpieza dando voces y subiendonos la persiana, eso no lo hace ni mi madre. Nos querían cobrar 30 euros por una mancha de un vaso de cocacola que se derramó sobre la cama, algo normal, que me hizo chequear el dueño y explicarle, además de que fue increíble que me pregunte si me había subido a mi habitación a alguna mujer, no creo que fuera de su incumbencia. En fin, mira que soy permisivo con casi todo, pero el trato fue horrible, no podría ser peor.
4 out of 5
by karla from 06484 Quedlinburg

Karla Hartmann

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren etwas enttäuscht, weil wir 2 Zimmer gemietet hatten und dann in 2 verschiedenen Häusern untergebracht waren. Das eine Zimmer hatte auf dem Balkon einen Durchgang zu einem anderen Zimmer, so dass wir nie allein waren. Dieses Zimmer haben wir abgelehnt, mussten aber für die letzten 2 Tage doch unseren Sohn dort einquartieren. Das hat natürlich die positive Erinnerung aus dem Vorjahr getrübt. Ansonsten war Service okay.
5 out of 5
by Kelly from Yateley

Lovely hotel!

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, very clean and modern. In a great location, 2 minute walk from the lake and a 10 minute walk to the strip! Very quiet location, breakfast was decent, alot of choice. Staff were friendly and helpful, couldn't have picked a better hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
by Jolanda from Amsterdam

hotel wel oke, Siofok vreselijk

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
het hotel is wel oke, gedateerd en geen luxe maar alles wat je nodig hebt is er. Ontbijt was goed. Kamer erg klein. Dicht bij Balatonmeer, ongeveer 3 minuten lopen. Ongeveer 20 minuten van Siofok. Siofok is echt een vreselijk dorp. Alleen kroegen, pizzatenten, shoarmatenten en toeristenwinkels.
4 out of 5
by bbcem2day from East Midlands

Lovely family hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
A small friendly hotel close to the shores of Lake Balaton and about a mile from the centre of Siofok. Area a little sleepy with not too much to offer, but the hotel was lovely with its small pool and dining room for breakfast and open some evenings also. Good value.
4 out of 5
by David from Canada

Think twice, before you choose this hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: Pool
Cons: No overnight friends even for extra money
Location: Close to the Balaton
They did not allow me and to my friend to have guests with us for overnight. Even when I told to the owner of the hotel that he can charge my credit card. Other hotels allow this for free. So we decided to leave and choose a better hotel. Other than this its clean, but not very comfy. There is no aircondition. And you feel like you are in the previous century.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Stas

Hotel aus uhralten Stzeinzeiten UdSSR

Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels
Sauberkeit des Hotels war schrecklich! Servicequalität - eben so! Hotelausstattung - aus 80ger, z.B. TV - GoldStar, die sind schon seit über 20 Jahren LG!!! Lage des Hotels war nicht schlecht, aber auch nicht so perfekt, wie in der Beschreibung stand. Klimaanlage existiert als Klasse nicht, obwohl in der Beschreibung stand Klimaregelung. Bettwäsche wurde innerhalb der Wosche keinmals gewechselt.
5 out of 5
by Kirsi

Mukava loma

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels
Lomailimme kymmenen vuorokautta kohteessa ja voimme suositella kohdetta. Henkilökunnalle kiitoksia hyvästä ja joustavasta palvelusta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holstebro

Tæt ved søen

Posted Aug 16, 2011 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel, men små værelser.