Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Dejligt familiehotel.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Personalets generelle imødekommenhed. Hotellets beliggenhed tæt på vand, restauranter og natteliv. Et godt hotelvalg til prisen.
Cons: Vi var meget tilfreds med opholdet.
Location: Hotellet ligger tæt på vand, restauranter og natteliv.
En positiv oplevelse. Ved ankomst blev vi mødt af en sød receptionist, der talte både tysk og engelsk. Der var god service i receptionen, hvis man havde specielle ønsker til oplevelser/turer. Hotellet bød på et bredt og godt morgenmadskomplet, hvor der var et flot udbud til både store og små. Der var separat bar i bygningen, hvor man kunne nyde forskellige drikke. Her blev vi betjent af en sød og smilende ung tjener. Baren lukkede for udskænkning kl. 22.00, hvorefter der var ro på hotellet. Hotelværelset var småt, men indeholdt det nødvendige til en god ferie.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Los Angeles USA

Im a working person in healthcare and I like clean

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had a nice stay everything was clean nice staff bfast was great aircon working just a nice place to stay next year we'll be there for more that a week just a pleasnt place to stay
5 out of 5
by William from Adelaide

Great location

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and spacious. Great location.
3 out of 5
by Rickard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by TATIANA from Москва

Неповторимый Балатон

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Прекрасное месторасположение отеля - на берегу Балатона (свой пляж), в прогулочно - ресторанной зоне, недалеко от ж/д вокзала и пристани (можно и нужно сгонять в Тихань !!!). Из всех номеров открывается чудный вид на озеро! Очень чисто - уборка номера каждый день, персонал приветливый, завтраки неплохие. На 6 этаже WI-FI не работал - очень слабый сигнал, надо спускаться в лобби, но там все ОК и удобные диванчики :))
3 out of 5
by Jari from Oulu

Balatonjärven rantahotelli

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Kohtuu hotelli hyvissä pyöräily maisemissa, ei ollu vielä kesäkuussa ruuhkaa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, England.

Right on the lake and close to lots of restaurants

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Close to restaurants and bars and a nearby spa, lovely views to the lake and Tihany peninsula.
Cons: The selection of food available for breakfast could be more varied.
Location: Right on the lake and close to Siofok town, riding nearby, swimming and walking.
I was in a top floor budget room which had a balcony with a view of Lake Balaton. The room was basic but clean and included clean towels and a fridge and air conditioning. I had breakfast in the hotel restaurant which was very acceptable. The hotel had a bar and a guest only lawn to the rear on the lake. I thought for the price it was very agreeable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels