Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Abed

Very nice hotel ...but

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel turn of AC for the hall hotel from 12-7am which is not good . Very good staff & very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jana

Excellent relaxing at Eco park hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here two nights and it was simply great - a combination of outdoor activities and indoor is possible, so we always had a choice (swimming pool or outdoor walks). Staff very friendly and always found solutions for us. will come again.
5 out of 5
by Rita from Switzerland

Great hotel with big spa in the Julian Alps

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful and very quiet hotel complexe in the Julilan Alps with excellent spa (outstanding massage). Very warm welcome in outstanding English, very competent and helpful recepcionists. Big superior room with very spacious bathroom. Good breakfast. Highly recommend, also because of its ideal location from where many things can be visited and sports undertaken.
4 out of 5
by James from California

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay there. The breakfast is excellent and the food in the restaurant is very good. The only complaint would be the poor quality of the massages we received.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel, excellent facilities, quiet village

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Food was very good - big choice. Aqua park was great.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The village was small but pretty and had a good bus service to Lake Bled and Lake Bohinj. Also lots of local cycle paths and alpine walks.
Lovely clean rooms. Great view from balcony in quiet village. Excellent food and fun Aqua Park and bowling alley. Good wifi and tv.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belgrade, Serbia

Excellent hotel at not so excellent destination

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Cleanness, comfort, excellent food
Cons: Place to par bicycles (apart from garage below).
Location: You need to go further away from hotel to do something interesting - visit Bohinj lake, lot of hiking and cycling options.
Exterior look not very impressive, interior very pleasant. Water park is really clean with good water temperature. Location of the hotel is not so interesting, small town with not many activities in it (but lot of options for excursions nearby, though).