Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien situé

Posted Aug 19, 2016
L hotel est beau mais le service est très moyen. Nous sommes restés 7 nuits et on nous a attribué une chambre très mal située ( 419. le balcon est accolé à la structure de la piscine ) vue sur un mur . Nous avons demandé à changer et après 2 jours d attente , on nous a proposé une autre chambre plus petite avec un minuscule balcon côté rue (712) , nous l avons quand même prise car c était moins oppressant que la 1 ère . Au niveau du service en chambre , les lits sont faits rapidement ( ils remettent juste la couette en place ) . Heureusement que nous avons eu deux chambres car les draps n ont pas été changés . Les points positifs sont , la situation de l hotel, la terrasse avec une piscine et le petit déjeuner .
4 out of 5
by Robert

Good hotel in Bled

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, free parking close to attractions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vincenzo Mauro from Milano

OK

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel ottimo , gentilissimi , ottima accoglienza , ottima colazione .Paese molto molto carino con ottimi servizi , collocato in ottima posizione per poter fare gite per la Slovenia . Bella gente cordiale che parla anche italiano o inglese. Pochi divertimenti soprattutto per i bimbi . Da ritornare anche con la stagione calda.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015
The hotel was excellent value for money the staff pleasant and helpful, the room good but the carpark noise intrusive.The combination bath/shower was difficult to access due to the height of the panelling especially if not fully able, a small stool was added on request but not ideal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Excellent breakfast. Nice pool. Room a little small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: The Hotel is very well situated close to the lake. Its facilities are clean and tidy. Thomas who was on reception was extremely helpful upon arrival
We stayed in Lake Bled for a short break. The lake and surrounding countryside are very beautiful especially with the Autumn colours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Reichhaltiges Frühstück. Zimmer konnte schlecht verdunkelt werden. :-( Sehr schöne Thai Massage im nahen Partner Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Good location close to lake and restaurants

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Location was good, but room was very stuffy even in October. The air conditioning didn't work, so had to leave the balcony door open instead. The extractor fan in the bathroom was buzzing continually even when the lights were off for hours. We reported this to reception but it was never fixed. In the end we fixed it ourselves by jamming paper under the cover. It was advertised in the room that tea and coffee making facilities could be brought to the room (we assumed they meant a kettle etc.), but when we asked at reception we were told this wasn't possible, so we had to purchase hot drinks from the bar which was inconvenient.