Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Plamena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Steffen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by alssandro pieri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Udine

Posto incantevole immerso nella natura.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: La location; la professionalità del personale, l'opportunità di svago (con campi da tennis, beach volley e la possibilità di noleggiare le biciclette)
Cons: Secondo me bisognerebbe migliorare area wellness dando quel tocco di ambiente in più che darebbe un tocco di stile in linea con il resto dell'hotel.
Location: A 5 minuti in macchina dal lago di Bled, l'hotel si riserva uno spazio tutto suo in un contesto naturalistico adatto per chiunque voglia rilassarsi.
Situato vicino al lago di Bled, Hotel ci ha subito incantato per la location immersa nel verde e per la quiete che ispirava il posto. Personale professionale e gentile si è messo sempre a disposizione. Ottima la camera ordinata e pulita con terrazzo annesso. Per non parlare della possibilità di fare una ricca colazione continentale o nella sala ristorante o in esterno. Hotel è provvisto di una zona wellness, al quale abbiamo avuto accesso prenotando due massaggi a prezzi modici.
4 out of 5
by sam from israel

o.k. overall

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels
a little out of the way but not terrible once you figure out where they are - all was acceptable except for beds which could have been better - clean - staff helpfull
5 out of 5
by Avigdor Mustachi

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels
we enjoyed every moment
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressive

Posted Sep 4, 2013
The hotel is pretty run down. It's basically in a camp site. We love camping but wanted a bit more luxury than that.