Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful lake side location.

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Location & Staff
Location: Walking the perimeter of Lake Bled & visiting the island in the lake & the castle.
Staff was great to us. Only negative was that our non-smoking room reeked of smoke.
5 out of 5
by Marcel from Morin-Heights

Wow, coup de coeur

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Restaurant sur place excellent
4 out of 5
by Henrique from Brazil

Great

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Bled is amazing and the hotel is perfectly located at the lake! The restaurant serves a great breakfast and the tables outside have a wonderful environment! The room is good! Amazing staying!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel location

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Location
The hotel is perfectly located on the edge of the Lake, walking out from the hotel onto the decking of the bar/Restaurant you are right on the lake with excellent views. The bled cake is a Must.
5 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

Very nice and comfortable Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable room. In the morning excellent view through the window. Moreover restaurant has great dinner with special price.
Location: Very closed to the lake and Bled castle.
Very closed to the lake and cleaned room. Cute hotel and excellent view thorugh the window.
4 out of 5
by Ellis from Huntsville, AL USA

Magical Stay in Bled

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful 2 night stay at this hotel. The restaurant was fantastic and the English speaking staff members were friendly and helpful. Rooms had some age on them but were clean, quiet and very comfortable. The area is absolutely beautiful. I will stay here again if I get the chance.
4 out of 5
by Matthieu from Montreal

Très chaleureux!

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Très charmante auberge, la chambre est petite mais chaleureuse. Le lit de notre chambre grinçait beaucoup et le matelas pourrait être remplacé. Tout est propre, le déjeuner à la carte est inclus et le restaurant de l'auberge est très bien pour tous les repas, que ce soit le café terrasse, pour l'apéritif, le lunch ou le dîner.
4 out of 5
by Laura from Little Rock

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was a bit dated but comfortable. Dinner at the restaurant was excellent and well priced. The location is very close to the main bus stop.
5 out of 5
by Marta from Hamilton ON Canada

A great place to stay in Bled

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 nights at this fantastic location in Bled. The room we had was quite small however it was clean with a great bathroom. Our only complaint was the very noisy air conditioner unit. The restaurant at the hotel is FANTASTIC and all of the staff were helpful and friendly. Parking is on-site although it was tricky for us to get in due to our inability to make the international phone call that opens the gate.