Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabelhaftes Restaurant, mittelmäßiges Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Der Hoteleingang ist über das Restaurant, es gibt keine eigene Rezeption. Hotelpersonal ist eher mürrisch als freundlich und unser checkin hat lange gedauert, da unser Zimmer bereits vergeben wurde. Unser Zimmer war größtenteils sauber, aber eine tote Mücke an den Kacheln im Bad wurde in 4 Tagen nicht entfernt. Das Restaurant, andererseits, ist fantastisch und die Aussicht von der Terrasse einzigartig in bled.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Toshihiro from 東京

予約内容と異なる酷い部屋をあてがわれた。

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
レイクビュー確約で宿泊予約したのに、裏口の予備部屋をあてがわれた。アジア人だと思って差別されたように感じた。ホテルドットコム(Hotels.com™ Rewards Silver)にメールでクレームを入れても返答なし。酷い旅行となった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from concordia sagittaria (ve)

Grazioso perfetto in tutto

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Tutto ottimo personale molto professionale e gentile..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Horsens, Danmark

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheden fås ikke meget bedre ved Bled-søen. Hotellet hyggeligt, personalet meget hjælpsomt. Fx kørte hotellets altmuligmand mig en gratis tur.
Var kun på hotellet godt et døgn, men det var nok til at nyde både hotellets fine beliggenhed, det meget venlige og hjælpsomme personale og alle de mest oplagte turistmål i området, bortset fra, at nogle ting, fx Vintgar først åbner 1. april.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prekrasna lokacija, lijepi pogled na jezero

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Jako ljubazno osoblje, prekrasna lokacija s lijepim pogledom na jezero. Opušteno, sve je blizu...Jedino još malo poraditi na čistoći soba gdje je bilo dosta prašine, paučine, kose i sl.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mitsuru from Japan

オーベルジュ(宿泊施設付きレストラン)と思えば。

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
まず驚いたのは、チェックイン2時間前なのに荷物を預かってくれなかった事です。レストランがとても急がしそうで、それどころでは無いと言う感じでした。また、チェックインもレストランのレジの様な所で、レセプションは有りませんでした。あくまでもレストランがメインでホテルはついでの様でした。ただし、料理は洗練されていてとてもおいしかったです。(値段も一流ホテル並みですが)まあ、オーベルジュと思って割り切って泊まる事です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alessandro from Oakton, VA

What lake view?

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
We booked the pricier lake view room, however the actual view turned out to be the back of the large hotel sign that faced the lake. The room was not clean as dead bugs littered the window sills. Additionally, the sounds of nonstop technopop from the restaurant downstairs found their way into our room, making the stay somewhat unpleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small, gem boutique hotel on Lake Bled

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Perfectly situated on the lake; delicious food for breakfast and dinner, and really pleasant staff.
Cons: I was really happy with the villa and wouldn't change anything.
Location: Location is ideal for anyone wanting to visit Lake Bled, nearby restaurants, and promenade. I also recommend a visit to Vintgar Gorge - stunning.
This was such a great stay! We booked a one-night stay at the hotel and didn't know what to expect. It's a small villa and the main floor is a (delicious) restaurantm, so it looks quite different from the larger hotels around the lake. We were happy to stay somewhere with more character, and the location couldn't have been more perfect. The hotel also has a terrace facing the lake, which was great for dinner and breakfast. The service was great. They were flexible, accommodating, and very pleasant despite being very busy at the restaurant. I would highly recommend the villa to anyone and hope to stay again on future visits. It only has a few rooms so good luck scoring one of them!