Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed during my sons PIR. It is like 5 minutes away from Navy base. DD nears food mkt near and gas station near. Good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Judith from Silver Springs Florida

Loved our stay at this small hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was terrific our entire stay. They were ready to help military families with shuttle (which is better than driving yourself) cake in lobby after and any possible need you may have. There are cheaper hotels near by but this one is the best. The free breakfast was never taken down, and opened extra early for the military families who had an early start. Coffee and tea were available all day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
this is a comfortable hotel with no frills but was clean and satisfactory in a busy industrial area.Management and staff were cordial and helpful.Room was basic with simple breakfast.Stayed more than once when needed quick room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean and the front desk staff was friend. Room is a little small for a Queen bed. My room didn't have a microwave.
4 out of 5
by Zachary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Emily

Wouldn't stay here alone...

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
I was traveling alone and did not feel safe in this hotel. Woke up in the middle of the night to noise at my door, which persisted up and down my hallway for 3 hours. Needless to say, it was not a good night's rest before my interview the following day. Would not recommend this hotel to any solo travelers.
5 out of 5
by Alan from Caldwell Texas

Great room for the price

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room very good bedding very comfortable bed showers were great very clean room very clean hotel a good buffet and good shuttle service
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Bonne Terre MO

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel several times. It is very convenient to the school our daughter is attending. The staff is very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice confortable good breakfast near navy base

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Is a small hotel,room was confortable,clean and have good coffe,clean towels, very conviniet locstion for me near to I need to go happy for choose the hotel thanks for the servise all the personal was very nice.