Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016
one light fixture wasn't working and one shelf fixture was loose on the bathroom wall
3 out of 5
by Wesley from Colorado

Convenient

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to Navy Graduation. The owners were extremely friendly and helpful. We left a nice coat there and they were very protective of our belongings, calling us about it and getting the item to us quickly. A small problem with the room was addressed immediately. There don't seem to be many other options in the area. The room was basic, but clean and comfortable. Can recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very small. The staff was very courteous, and great food was within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by Yihan from indiana

good

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
the motel owner is very kind.and the motel condition is good at this price.it is safe and convenience.
4 out of 5
by daniel from HUDSON

NICE

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
NICE LITTLE MOTEL. PROBABLY THE NICEST $65 DOLLAR MOTEL IVE STAYED AT. DONELLIS BAR RIGHT NEXT DOOR IS THE REAL REASON I CHOOSE THIS MOTEL. CHECK IT OUT.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced for an individual

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 nights stay. comfortable and clean and convenient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good place if looking for low price

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Motel was clean and had cable tv, micro, & mini fridge. If you are just looking for an inexpensive place to sleep and shower with no frills or extra amenities then this is the place to go. I was concerned prior to going that it was going to have bugs or be "unclean" or not safe, but it was just fine! management was nice too.
1 out of 5
by fishingman

Terrible Staff

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Orbitz
We had reserved two rooms with two double beds. We were originally told that they only had one room reserved with one double bed. I showed them the reservation so they gave me the two rooms with two double bed. Then I found out later that they called the 2nd room and told them they needed to come pay them $10 because they were only supposed to have one double bed. I had paid for two. The couple in the 2nd room did not tell me this until we had left. I will never be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would go here again.

Posted Jul 7, 2012
Pros: parking, mini-fridge, internet
Cons: paint looked old
Location: Exit off on williams from 41 south. Its a little weird to get to. Its right next to Knollwood FD.
Room came with microwave, mini-fridge, high speed internet cable, carpeted floor, A/C., hair dryer in bathroom. Direct Dish with HBO's. Ran by family. Address for GPS will get you lost, This place is next to Route 41 and Route 176, in Knollwood. Close to Crab Tree Farm. The place was kept clean, could use a new paint job though.
1 out of 5
by Anonymous

Very Small and Unprofessional

Posted Jul 28, 2007 on Orbitz
Record keeping by the staff/owner was inadequate. The room was very small (approx 10' x 10')and very old. Bathroom was no more than 3' x 6'. Due to the size and condition, we could not stay the other two nights.