Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely lake views

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great hosts in a lovely lakeside location. For the price, it's an excellent place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Montreal

Good choice in Lake Bracciano!

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Roberta and her husband Alessio are very gracious hosts and went the extra mile to make our stay pleasant and comfortable. The room was clean with a new bathroom/ shower and had a large terrace which had a nice view of the lake. Breakfast was also enjoyable including tasty, freshly made baked goods. I would recommend this B&B without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Devon UK

Great location and very comfortable

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: The location, the comfort and facilities.
Cons: At breakfast, it would be better if we had been offered coffee or tea rather than us having to ask for it.
Location: The B&B is in a great location with superb views for the beautiful lake. Ther so a number of very good restaurants within 10-15 minutes walk.
A warm meet and greet form Laura on arrival and a very good stay in a beautiful deluxe lake view room with a huge balcony which is furnished with table and chairs and sun loungers. Fantastic views of and over the lake. Good buffet, continental style, breakfast. 15 minutes walk to very good restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Wasilla, AK

Very Pleasant Place Next to the Lake

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Pros: It was very quiet and the owners had tea brought up to us upon our arrival.
Cons: Perhaps some slightly taller bedside lamps could be provided to improve reading
Location: We were only there overnight, but it is a beautiful location
This B&B was a nice place next to Lake Bracciano. It was a little hard to find, but the owner was very friendly and helpful. She gave us the names of a couple of near-by restaurants to eat at. There was secure parking within a locked gate. Though a bit of a tight squeeze to get in, it was nice to know the car was safe for the night. Unless there is good bus service, this is probably not a place easily accessible for travelers without a car. The breakfast served was delicious, accompanied by classical music with a view of the lake across the street.
4 out of 5
by TG from USA

We liked our stay

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed during the middle of September and the weather was so nice that we were able to swim in the lake. The location of the b@b is spectacular. Our room was spacious, not over-furnished, very comfortable and clean. We appreciate Roberta's help with the Internet connection and with the restaurant and beach recommendations. Breakfasts were adequate to our taste. It was the best part of our two week vacation in Italy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annie from Skipton, North Yorkshire, UK

A little Gem

Posted Jun 21, 2013
Pros: View, location
Location: For lake location without the crowds Braccianno is brilliant. Masses to do in the locality and cheaper than the northern lakes of Garda etc.
La Terrazza is an absolute gem. The room was spacious and very comfortable with a hairdryer, kettle air conditioning and even a small fridge which was great as the temperature was in the mid 30's while we were there. The hosts are very friendly and nothing is too much trouble. When we bought a bottle of wine they not only loaned us a corkscrew but two cut glass wine glasses as well! We had a large terrace that overlooked the lake which had a table and chairs and two sun loungers. There are plenty of great places to eat within a short stroll. We ate at a different one each night and they were all good, reasonably priced and overlooked the lake. La Terrazza is great value for money and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome

Nice and familiar place at the lake

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The sight, the team, the location, the lake
Location: Swimming in the lake
The rooms are big and clean, with wonderful balcony, a tremendous view on the lake, which is only 20 meters away from the venue. The family, who's running the b&b, is nice, flexible, professional and warm. This is one of the most wonderful place I have ever been in these years.
4 out of 5
by Elisa from Brussel

Lovely!

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely B&B, beautiful location with lovely views. The rooms are simple but clean. The owner's parents were there and they made us feel very much at home. It was a wonderful place.
4 out of 5
by Adriano from BASSANO DEL GRAPPA

PERCHE' NON TORNARCI?

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
OTTIMA ACCOGLIENZA E COLAZIONE, POSIZIONE FANTASTICA SUL LAGO, DINTORNI DI ECCEZIONALE INTERESSE SIA NATURALISTICO CHE CULTURALE
5 out of 5
by Giancarlo from Viterbo

Giornata all'insegna della natura

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo semplice ma ottimo B&B sito proprio sul lago di Bracciano per una giornata con i Falchi di Rocca Romana, distanti pochi km. Ci ritorneremo!