Ratings based on 2,361 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venice FL

Posted Jun 14, 2019
For the price we paid, we expected much more. There was no information in our rooms easily found regarding the dining options, the store didn't have access to our pass holder information and wouldn't give us the discount until we complained to a manager despite us wearing our armbands, our dinner was unimpressive although our waiter was fabulous, the beignets that were advertised were not available without going to the French Quarter. We won't be staying again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2019
Rooms were small. Beautiful setting. Difficult to find room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Jun 1, 2019
The décor was nice, more hooks please to hang stuff. Loved the wood touches. The boat was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2019
Outdated, poor service overpriced Food selection was not good. Will try a different resort if we come back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted May 22, 2019
The rooms look and feel like a very old and outdated motel 6. I cannot believe I paid such a high price for a motel room with creepy decor. There were no bottles of water in the room so I had to go to the vending machine to get some, but the water was sold out. The plumbing is in seriously bad condition, there is a loud noise every time someone in the building opens a faucet or washes their hands. STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2019
Clean and the staff was wonderful. Great place to take a walk, beautiful grounds
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2019
Fantastic place, they have covered every detail. Fun activities like roasting s’mores. Access to French quarter and all their activities as well. The facilities were all very clean and staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2019
The resort was beautful and had eniough amenities. The food court food could be better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2019
As a disabled person it was most difficult to get around. Had I known in advance I would have gone to some other hotel, Way to much walking for a handicapped person, and no wheel chair available until next day . We ha to wait for a bellman to come and bring us to the main lobby for the two days I was there. Never again. I have to add that all the people I spoke with or those that tried to help me were WONDERFUL. NOT A SITE FOR PEOPLE WITH WALKING PRO.BLEMS.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2019