Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2018
The room was spacious and comfortable. Staff was responsive and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Pros: Clean, convenient, friendly staff.
Location: Disney parks close by and lots of restaurants in the area.
Great experience. Convenient to Disney parks - free boat to Disney Springs and buses to parks included with stay. Great family activities in the resort including pool, biking, basketball and tennis. They have 2 and 4 person bikes - lots of fun. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experence

Posted Feb 17, 2018
This was absoutly perfect for our family on all levels. From customer service, to location, cleanliness everything. This is the only place my family stays when we visit Disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: Grounds
Cons: The check-in and check-out could have been faster and given us more info about what was going on at the hotel during our stay.
Location: Disney Parks, SeaWorld and Universal Studios
We are a family of 6. The two bedroom villa was large and gave us plenty of room to sleep and hang out together.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Orbitz
We stayed 4 nights and went to parks 3 days. Bus service available to all of the parks, about every 20 minutes. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellin, Colombia

Awesome Treehouse Villas

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Expensive but worth it. Arrived late and the hotel staff was expecting us and very friendly. Definitely recommend the hotel and especially the TreeHouse Villas
3 out of 5
by Colie

Customer service didn’t make up for tired room

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
We’d opted to save some money and stay elsewhere for the Christmas holiday but decided to spend the extra and move to a Disney property for New Years Eve... serisouly wishing we’d saved our money. There were no proper dishes or glasses in the room and for as much as we'd paid for the stay was very insulted by the only paper and styrofoam in-room options. The bed was terribly uncomfortable and the windows and doors to the outside fogged completely the entire stay, leaving no view. Furthermore, when we called for room service at 10pm were transferred to a local spot but upon delivery learned that it was Pizza Hut which was, as a New Yorker, VERY insulting. We love Disney but overall the experience was really disappointing. Had I not stayed elsewhere I'd have no point of comparison but the reality is this stay was exorbitant with no pay off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

DVC property close to Disney Springs

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to Disney Springs, beautiful landscaping, very quiet with lots of walking paths for obsessive joggers, in-room washers and dryers
Cons: Bus service was not adequate. Sofa beds need replacement. The restaurant has a very limited and “non-magical” menu.
Location: Easy access to all amusement and water parks, ESPN and Disney Springs using internal bus system. Several resort swimming pools.
We arrived early, at the Saratoga Springs Resort, from a red-eye flight and it took almost nine hours to be assigned a one bedroom villa in the Springs area. The rooms were clean but dated and showed some wear. The living room sofa bed was uncomfortable and we were later given two egg crate toppers; this helped slightly. The patio door would not slide open, so we were unable to use the patio. The main bedroom was comfortable, with a connecting whirlpool tub and a sink. A second Sink, shower and commode were located in adjacent rooms. There was a stackable washer and dryer, with soap and a full kitchen with dishes, pans and utinsels and tiny dining area. There were two flat screen TV’s, showing lots of Disney-related content as well as other news and entertainment. The resort grounds were beautiful, with several swimming pools, gardens and ponds. The resort’s Artist’s Palette Restaurant was nothing special. You would do better to walk over to Disney Springs or take the resort boat and eat at one of the many dining options there. Bus service was slow and the Springs bus stop was the last, resulting in many buses too full to board. We solved this problem by walking over to the Paddock bus station to board. Since it was the third stop, it usually had enough room. Our longest wait for a bus was 45 minutes and it wasn’t unusual to wait 20 to 30 minutes at times. Bus service could definitely use improvement. Overall, the resort is nice; we would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from porthcawl

Nice hotel close to Disney springs

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Ebookers
It’s the sixth time we have stayed at Saratoga springs it never disappoints , it’s so easy to walk over to Disney springs then catch the free water taxi back