Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houma, louisiana

Not to convenient for relaxing

Posted Mar 21, 2017
For a brand new hotel our room had no door knob to the bathroom and sofa chair was stained beyond any cleaning product miracle! Our duvet on the bed was full of burn holes. If your going there to stay just for work its ok but not if your looking to relax. It sounded like jets taking off from the parking lot. Desk staff is extremely rude and unprofessional. We were awoken from the loud noise early and when we could finally doze back off woke up eight at check out. I called the desk to ask for a 12pm check out and was told no get out by 11! Their are nicer ways to say things!! Wouldnt really recommend this hotel to anyone, especially paying $127 plus a night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: It was back from main highway so quite
Location: Good quite location
The waffles in the morning did not taste very nice I would certainly how long the mix had been sitting in machine
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good customer service, would stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel owner was very rude and unaccommodating. The location is near a highway and has a reputation in town for drug activity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, Tenn

Nice hotel and in driving distance of everything

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Very convenient to very thing
Cons: Nothing they were great
Location: We were there for a funeral so we didn't get to visit anywhere
Room was ready for us to check in, staff was very friendly, room was very clean, housekeeping was very friendly. Overall out stay was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Keller Tx

Family Get-away close to casinos

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Front desk employees did not speak very good English, very hard to communicate. We put our do not disturb sign out on our door when we left and when we returned they had entered and cleaned anyway. The next day, check out was at 11:00, we had our do not disturb sign on the door. Housekeeping was knocking at our door at 9:00 am wanting to know when we would be out so she could clean. Seemed that they had no respect for our privacy. We will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport Louisiana

Satisfied but !!!

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Nice hotel for price. Staff knowledgeable about malls, restaurants, casinos. Staff forgot to clean room on 2nd day, towels were easy to get, happy about that. This is our second stay here, and we will stay again next year.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

dirty

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: bed
Cons: cleaness price
Location: bad location nothing too do
dirty bathroom price way too high for location too far from anything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
I won't stay again. The wifi sucked. The room was nice and very decent for the price. I kept getting locked out if my room. I rather pay a little extra and have piece of mind!