Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Theodore

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was really small and cramped into local neighborhood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2018 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Hotel looks great on outside but rooms need updating. Carpet dirty, moldy shower trim,toilet seat no sacure, cleaning staff go door to door at 7AM collecting towels, very disruptive if you want to sleep in.
5 out of 5
by Natasha

Relaxation

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
It is in great area between casinos and shopping. Good service and I will book in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2018 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
When I first walked in my room, there was big ball of hair on the bed, restroom was dirty from previous user ??? toilette NO soap, no hand towels, shampoo
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad experience

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Room not cleaned thoroughly especially the bathroom. No wash cloths. Phone to call to front desk wouldn't work cord kept falling out. Security latch for door was hanging off so couldn't secure door. Would never stay there again... staff was helpful I give them that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor cleaning but nice staff

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The non-smoking room was on the same floor as smoking rooms. Our non-smoking room smelled bad and had several ash trays out on counters and tables. The carpet was just nasty with paint, nail polish and lots of other stains. The bathroom had long black hair all over it. I cleaned it myself before we could use it. The breakfast was very very minimal. We have been to America's Best motels before and were please. We will not be going to this particular motel again.
2 out of 5
by Linda

Not coming back

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
I will not stay here again. The continental breakfast was inadequate. Worked all night and they wouldn't let me have late check out. The shower never got hot and the spray was weak.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. The experiences you described are not characteristics of the level of service our colleagues strive to provide, and we apologize your stay was unsatisfactory. Your feedback was shared with our team, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was disgusting!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. The experiences you described are not characteristics of the level of service our colleagues strive to provide, and we apologize your stay was unsatisfactory. Your feedback was shared with our team, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Roaches

Posted Jan 29, 2017
We stayed on the second floor and we had a giant roach in the restroom. The elevator broke. The AC Unit made weird loud noises all night.
3 out of 5
by william

convenient

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
nothing special, room average, people are friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing (American’s Best Value Inn & Suite).. It was a pleasure to have you here and hope that you continue to use our Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip. Thank you!