Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel that I have stayed in 10 years.

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is the worst hotel that I have stayed in 10 years.
4 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great as usual
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Poor housekeeping, courteous desk attendant, noisy guests, loud construction vehicles in parking lot.
5 out of 5
by Charla

Totally worth the money, nicer than one would expe

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
The walls could use a paint job, but I can't imagine they have time to paint every time someone bruises the walls with luggage. For the price this place can't be beat. We were 15 mins from Lake Charles casinos at 1/4 of the price. I'd definitely stay again! Plenty of parking, very basic breakfast, quiet room, clean, and pretty comfy bed.
5 out of 5
by Penny from Austin

All around great value

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Truly was a great value. The reviews were good and I wasn't disappointed. There were little things that made a positive impression. Like they had a luggage trolley. The room was decorated with nice curtains and bed linens. The front desk person was friendly, welcoming, and gracious. The place was painted with an eye to detail.
5 out of 5
by Mike from Vandalia

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Two days. The owner was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price for good quality!

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
The price was lower than the lowest price place I usually stay so I chose this place, which was much cleaner and of better quality.
5 out of 5
by Tyson from 6 hours away

Great stay

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room had the best air conditioning ever, it was clean, nice and quiet, spacious, secure, and everyone was so friendly. Also, the breakfast was filling, so that saved us money. Overall, we were more than satisfied with our stay.