Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Quiet hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Easy access from I 10. No doubt plenty to do but only here for night passing through. Couldn't find restaurant that we fancied.
3 out of 5
by BeBe from Temple, TX

Not half bad

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for a night on our way home from New Orleans. The hotel was easy to find just off the exit. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Parking is limited later in the evening so try to find a spot just after dinner. The room was very comfortable and clean. The chair and ottoman in our room helped me to rest my tired feet. Breakfast had several options including make your own waffle station. My only grief with my stay was that the room, the carpet and the bedding felt damp and had a bit of a musty or mildew smell. Otherwise quite pleased.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was a wonderful experience overall. It was located close to the event we were attending. Its atmosphere was relaxing. The food was good. Service was excellent. Our only complaint was a musty smell in both the rooms that we rented. One was so bad that we had to get air freshener for it.
3 out of 5
by ginger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Barbara from Houston

gambling getaway

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
we got a smoking room which was awful. Me and my sis are ex smokers so we don't care if people smoke but sleeping in it made both of us cough. bed was comfy and tv was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was okay. I would only stay here again if I had no other choice. The staff was pleasant but the hotel needs to be renovated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel. Exceeded all of my expectations!
5 out of 5
by Amabely from Houston

Felt comfortable and safe

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling from Alabama to Texas with my freshman college daughter and after driving for 7 hours, it was 3 am and needed to get some rest. The lady at the counter was so sweet and made sure my daughter and I were safe, comfortable and our car was parked right up front, where there was plenty of lighting.
4 out of 5
by Alfonso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels