Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Mouldy and Smelly an a rip of for what you have to pau
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

The hotel was nice and easy to find.

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: The room was comfortable and cool.
Cons: They probably need to shampoo carpet soon. Lower the price a little?
Location: Location was fine for us, didn't have time to look for activities.
We were in town for a funeral. Located this hotel online and made reservations. The facility was nice, and it had a clean pool. The room was very nice, and the bed was comfortable. The air conditioner kept the room very cool. There was an assortment of breakfast items, and the food was pretty good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Busy commercial part of town

Posted May 15, 2017
Very clean and well maintained. Good breakfast. Testy neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Comfortable hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
Clean, comfortable, and price was reasonable. Breakfast was great. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by DONA

great hotel

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here on our way back home to Florida. The room was great, clean and the bed was so comfy. One of the best hotel I Have stayed at!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Slept really good

Posted May 6, 2017
We had a great time had a hard time leaving the room
3 out of 5
by Marshall

So So

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Just so so, The room didn't have the jetted tub and there was hair on the bath room floor. The mattresswas too mushy for our comfort.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2017
Hi Marshall, First off I just want to say thank you for leaving such candid comments about your stay with us. We use guest reviews to further improve our hotel, so we can thrive within the hotel industry. I would like to personally apologize for the cleanliness issues you had while you were here. Cleanliness is one of our top priorities, so it's disappointing to see that you had to deal with such a situation. We will be using your comments to implement improvements associated with our housekeeping staff, along with considerations on our choice of bedding. I do hope you give us another chance next time you're in town. Thank you, Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by DANIEL

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel the only bad thing was the hallway smells like cigarette smoke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Booneville, AR

Nice place in town

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff was awesome! Had the perfect restaurant for me in 10 seconds.
Cons: Better lighting, bigger breakfast area
Location: Visit Pat Henderson's restaurant
Good place to stay....was a last minute choice. Worth the money compare to other places available at the last minute for much higher prices.
5 out of 5
by Sonia

Nice,clean & safe

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great quality at a great price. I am picky about where I stay, I will be staying here on my next visit.