Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hazen, AR

Posted Mar 19, 2017
good stay comfortable affordable great staff good breakfasdt
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Thank You, Hotel Management
Hi Aubrey, Thank you taking the time to leave a comment. We're excited to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We try our best to satisfy every customer that walks through our doors. We hope to see you next time you visit the area! Alicia Robberts Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, La.

Great hotel convenient to our venue

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Clean, easily accessible and close to some great restaurants!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: We were on Exit 33 in Lake Charles, and we went to the Golden Nugget to see Sarah Evans! Awesome!
The room was so nice, the staff was great and the breakfast was great! Candice and Sam were working the front desk & they were very friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clogged tub sink! Room door that does not lock!

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Clogged tub sink! Room door that does not lock! Otherwise things are good. Overall.clean. Friendly staff. The. Real fast could. E slightly better. But it is ok overall. The elevator could work better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Recent stay overnite

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Convenient, easy to locae
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Location convenient to Inter-Sate 10
Locating prior to arrival, check-in, stay, breakfast, all excellent, speedy and without problems
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel convenient to area

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was uneventful. Bathroom shower pole was loose and shower head was very disfunctional. Front desk persons were great! Candie was the best front desk person !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Ok but:

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Nice and quite.
Cons: Get rid of the bugs.
Location: Nice location plenty of food places and shops.
Friendly staff room was nice until I woke up the next morning and found a roach in the tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels