Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean room. Friendly staff. Very happy with our stay!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind words are being shared with the staff so that they may be recognized for their efforts. We hope you will stay with us again during your next trip to our area! Thank you, Tracy French General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Comfort and quiet.
Location: The usual with some restaurants.
Excellent staff and great facilities. Breakfast o.k., very friendly atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sommar

Safe for mom traveling alone with kids

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Took two 14 year old and one 10 year old boy to baseball tournament alone. Very nice and safe hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great friendly staff to assist in our stay. Pool was clean and had nice table space to watch the kids play.
4 out of 5
by jimmy from friendswood, tx.

pricey

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was a little pricey and did not get room requested. Busy time so no roll away bed
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Bryan, TX

Good value

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was a non smoking room and it was fine. However, there were smoking rooms on our floor and the hallway smelled of smoke. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Vickie from League City,. Texas

Weekend concert in Lake Charles

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice clean room. Great breakfast, clean facility, nice breakfast staff and front desk was super courteous and helpful.