Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to the casino's

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Had things in there that were helpful. Refridgetor, ice maker, stove. And very clean.
Cons: Nothing I could think of.
Location: Casino's, nice resteraunts,
Very good hotel, not too difficult to find at all. We were concerned about getting a taxi ride to the casinos, but they had several cards there with numbers that we could call, so that was not a problem at all. Very clean, very polite staff. Lots of places around to go have fun at. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The room was great but location was sketchy. Not many food choices. Had to wait at least 10 min for someone to come to the desk to check us in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockport Texas

Lake Charles trip

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were great, clean and comfortable, short trip to Lake Charles
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extended stay

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't realize this was an extended stay type hotel - our room was a studio with a full size refrigerator and a kitchen with cook top. The hotel doesn't offer breakfast and the rooms weren't very soundproof. But if you need a place to stay for an longer period of time this would be adequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thin Walls

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Although the room and service were fine, we slept terribly due to the rice paper walls. We could hear every person walking up and down stairs, and our neighbors in all directions. Their TVs were loud, and their baby was louder...at 5am.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herndon, VA

Close to the Interstate 10

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Check-in was super fast and the hotel is in a good location and easy to find. The only negative about this hotel are the atrocious light bulbs and fixtures. It felt like car headlight glaring at your eyes in the lobby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy in hallway at middle of night. Trash full of beer bottles from prior guests weren't thrown out.
3 out of 5
by Jenniffer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels