Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Fantastic Stay and Professional Staff

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: I really enjoyed the kitchen and separate bedroom. It was like being in a small apartment with modern conveniences rather than a normal hotel room.
Location: The hotel just off I10 and all restaurants and shopping are nearby or just and exit or two away.
This place is like a home away from home. The hotel clerk greeted me with a smile and was very thorough and friendly. The in room kitchen was very convenient and fully stocked. The room was extremely clean and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and accommodating and always greeted you with a smile. The area is safe and in a private location without excess traffic but convenient to everything you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Staff is excellent, everything is very clean. Rooms are good.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
SUPERIOR staff. They are all very friendly and accommodating. FREE laundry, check out station (games, etc), and rooms are very clean and housekeeping staff is also very friendly. I would recommend to stay here...you will not be disappointed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Brant, Hotel Management
We appreciate the review! Thank you for highlighting some of the amenities that set us apart from other hotels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
We stayed for 3 nights. Couldn't have asked for a better hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Brant, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Humble, TX

Ideal hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Liked what the hotel had to offer. Took advantage of a free drink. The beds were too small for a queen size. was not too far from the action. Would probably would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2015
Thanks for the review. We hope to see you on your next visit to the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Billy from Donaldsonville, LA

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Rooms were spacious & clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Layton Hines from Houston,Tx

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels
We were very please with our room and we will stay there again. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris Pedersen from Baton Rouge, LA

Great Stay. Fantastic Staff

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
Nice rooms, great staff, nice perks. Great deals at the little store in the hotel. First rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Randall from Lake Charles

Great stay!

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
It was very comfortable and guest services were very polite and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels