Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Staff was very friendly & helpful! My choice whenever I head back that way
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to the casino's

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Had things in there that were helpful. Refridgetor, ice maker, stove. And very clean.
Cons: Nothing I could think of.
Location: Casino's, nice resteraunts,
Very good hotel, not too difficult to find at all. We were concerned about getting a taxi ride to the casinos, but they had several cards there with numbers that we could call, so that was not a problem at all. Very clean, very polite staff. Lots of places around to go have fun at. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The room was great but location was sketchy. Not many food choices. Had to wait at least 10 min for someone to come to the desk to check us in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Herndon, VA

Close to the Interstate 10

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Check-in was super fast and the hotel is in a good location and easy to find. The only negative about this hotel are the atrocious light bulbs and fixtures. It felt like car headlight glaring at your eyes in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rural location, but nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Nice room. The hotel is well equipped with everything you need for a short stay, or an extended stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Very pleasant.

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Very polite staff. Thee room had a nice size kitchen added into the room which made our stay that more easier a way from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: staff, clean room
Cons: Because there are so many workers there and we checked in on Thursday, Friday morning was very noisy.
Location: We were there for a swim meet and it was a few minutes from pool, very convenient.
It is a comfortable hotel and room. Staff is very nice. It has a strange feel to it because it's an extended stay hotel. Construction workers there during the week for various nearby jobs. During the weekend it felt like any other hotel. Their Thursday night free dinner was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Fantastic Stay and Professional Staff

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: I really enjoyed the kitchen and separate bedroom. It was like being in a small apartment with modern conveniences rather than a normal hotel room.
Location: The hotel just off I10 and all restaurants and shopping are nearby or just and exit or two away.
This place is like a home away from home. The hotel clerk greeted me with a smile and was very thorough and friendly. The in room kitchen was very convenient and fully stocked. The room was extremely clean and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and accommodating and always greeted you with a smile. The area is safe and in a private location without excess traffic but convenient to everything you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Staff is excellent, everything is very clean. Rooms are good.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
SUPERIOR staff. They are all very friendly and accommodating. FREE laundry, check out station (games, etc), and rooms are very clean and housekeeping staff is also very friendly. I would recommend to stay here...you will not be disappointed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Brant, Hotel Management
We appreciate the review! Thank you for highlighting some of the amenities that set us apart from other hotels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
We stayed for 3 nights. Couldn't have asked for a better hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Brant, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your business!