Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herndon, VA

Close to the Interstate 10

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Check-in was super fast and the hotel is in a good location and easy to find. The only negative about this hotel are the atrocious light bulbs and fixtures. It felt like car headlight glaring at your eyes in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rural location, but nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Nice room. The hotel is well equipped with everything you need for a short stay, or an extended stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older Property, keep looking

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
This was apparently a former smoking room and even though they ran a machine, you could definitely tell. The hotel walls were super thin and other guest were loud, the couple next door not only felt it important to discuss their relationship issues loud enough for the entire floor to hear, but they also had what sounded like was a 50lb dog that really wanted to play. This location is one of the poorer locations I"ve stayed at.
5 out of 5
by Robby

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rudy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Saundra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by roshunda from Slidell la

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
I was told through my reservation that the room would have 2 double beds and a sofa bed, after I got to the hotel I was informed they didn't even have any rooms like that. That was a total inconvience for us. The beds were very small they were more like a full size bed and not a queen. The hotel was nice overrall.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Conroe, TX

Great place to stay if headed to Lake Charles

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly check in. Lots of free things like games and DVD's to borrow (DVD player in room), on-site pantry store nice, clean, and well-stocked.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Moore Ok

Stay Here It's Great.

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable room. Very welcoming staff after a long hard drive for a family funeral.