Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lga

Never again

Posted May 6, 2017
This room was as expense as many I stayed in on this trip but it was not very clean and smelled horrible. If I had not been so exhausted I would have left. This is an example where paying before seeing was not good. This place needs an overhaul. The one redeeming factor was the staff. They were very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Midge, Hotel Management
So sorry to hear this, please say you will give us another opportunity so that we may redeem ourselves. Our staff is pushing themselves to remedy any potential issues daily and can assure you that odor is at the top of our list!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Stayed Thur and Fri nights. Nobody cleaned on Fri. Beds not made, no new towels. Shower curtain put up on rod and bathroom lights left on so somebody was in room. AC unit very noisy and would not work on low fan. BUT room initially clean and no odor. Front desk very friendly/hospitable. Nice TV with Direct.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Midge, Hotel Management
Please accept our most humble apologies for failing to exceed your expectations and getting your room cleaned and serviced. We have shared your feedback with our team in an effort to ensure this does not occur again. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Just needed a quick place to stay while attending a basketball tournament. It was a great room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Mattress was uncomfortable compared to other Comfort Inn mattresses. AC unit extremely loud went it kicked on and then continued to get louder.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

close to casino

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Staff ,smoke free rooms (+++)
Cons: Water pressure and parking
Location: Casino
Staff were very nice , the room was nice ,but first time the commode was used it wouldn't flush . Maintance man fixed it .The water pressure was low for some reason (?)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
It was great but my daughter took her shoes and put them in the closet without my knowing and when I called back that night they said that they didn't have them in lost and found so apparently they don't check everywhere in the room while cleaning!!!
5 out of 5
by Reynaldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Clean; friendly staff; comfortable beds.
Cons: Breakfast buffet was not that good.
Nice experience. Clean hotel; comfortable rooms; friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Catharines, Ontario Canada

On our way to Corpus Christi

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and easy to get to.
Cons: The coffee in the room.
Location: The location was good but we didn't have time to do anything but eat. We did find a great restaurant.
The Hotel was very good. Clean, nice people, comfortable room and good breakfast. The not so good part was the unusual parking, the view of a dumpster and utility building, and the terrible coffee in the room. The coffee in the breakfast room was great but we did have to ask for sausage as the container had one patti in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germantown TN

Close to everything

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Helpful and friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms, I would recommend to all my family and friends.