Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H town

Nice hotel at a very grate price.

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Everyone was nice and we had a grate stay with free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cochran,Ga

Real nice hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2018
I had no problem with my 2 nights stay big spacious room big ol bed would stay again if I'm in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice ceiling has water damage

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Room was ok just some water damage on the ceiling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice hotel near casino

Posted Jan 12, 2018
We had a very nice stay and experience at this hotel. Friendly staff always greeted when entering and exiting the hotel. Kevin working front desk was super nice and friendly defiantly made us feel welcomed. Free breakfast was actually a really good variety. Lady in charge of breakfast was really nice as well. Defiantly staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Jan 11, 2018
In all a great stay. Although about 600 dollars worth of tools and merchandise was stolen out my truck. So make sure everything is double locked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Great hotel stay. Rooms clean, comfortable, and large. Breakfast was good, except they were running out of things an hour before time was up. Would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Was charged a $150 smoking fee and hotel staff insisted I smoked in hotel room. I am a non smoker. Hotel staff was rude and valet service was terrible. Never experienced such poor service and blatant lies before. Very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Stayed for two nights

Posted Nov 24, 2017
The hotel overall was great... only two complaints.. I thought when checking in that breakfast was served until 11 and couldn’t find anything in the room that said otherwise but breakfast was only served until 9.. also in the morning housekeeping started cleaning rooms that people checked out of(we stayed 2 nights) and they kept slamming the doors and making a bunch of noise. Other then that the hotel was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and quiet

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Won't bother leaving a review next time as had to complete this field and then had to write a novel...
3 out of 5
by Letitia L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels