Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Great hotel stay. Rooms clean, comfortable, and large. Breakfast was good, except they were running out of things an hour before time was up. Would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Was charged a $150 smoking fee and hotel staff insisted I smoked in hotel room. I am a non smoker. Hotel staff was rude and valet service was terrible. Never experienced such poor service and blatant lies before. Very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Stayed for two nights

Posted Nov 24, 2017
The hotel overall was great... only two complaints.. I thought when checking in that breakfast was served until 11 and couldn’t find anything in the room that said otherwise but breakfast was only served until 9.. also in the morning housekeeping started cleaning rooms that people checked out of(we stayed 2 nights) and they kept slamming the doors and making a bunch of noise. Other then that the hotel was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and quiet

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Won't bother leaving a review next time as had to complete this field and then had to write a novel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Posted Oct 7, 2017
It was a nice experience. Hotel was clean and quiet as needed. Complimentary breakfast was the best I ever had at any hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newnan, Georgia

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: It had very comfortable beds.
Cons: The shower head did not have a strong stream of water.
Location: The location was in very close proximity of the interstate.
The Comfort Suites was an excellent choice. It was just what we wanted for our two night stay. It was spacious and clean. The beds were extremely comfortable and the bathroom was large.We enjoyed everything about our stay including the breakfast. From now on we will be booking at the Comfort Suites everywhere we go.
5 out of 5
by Lee

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
The service was great. I would have preferred a room not on ground level but it was fine. I think there needs to be more lighting in the parking lot. The room was very clean and comfortable. the location is right off the Interstate, very convenient. This was our second stay here and we will stay again.
3 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed overnight because of the storm approaching Houston ... our hometown. But that night we could not sleep, something bite us. My experience in the room was terrible
4 out of 5
by Billy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant experience