Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and quiet

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Won't bother leaving a review next time as had to complete this field and then had to write a novel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Posted Oct 7, 2017
It was a nice experience. Hotel was clean and quiet as needed. Complimentary breakfast was the best I ever had at any hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newnan, Georgia

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: It had very comfortable beds.
Cons: The shower head did not have a strong stream of water.
Location: The location was in very close proximity of the interstate.
The Comfort Suites was an excellent choice. It was just what we wanted for our two night stay. It was spacious and clean. The beds were extremely comfortable and the bathroom was large.We enjoyed everything about our stay including the breakfast. From now on we will be booking at the Comfort Suites everywhere we go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis TN

Nice Hotel and good customer service

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: I really liked the bed. It was very comfortable.
Cons: The bathtub was not completely clean but we managed.
Location: I do not know about the location very much but we never fell in any way threaten or scare. It was very quiet.
My daughter and me had a great time at Lake Charles. The hotel was affordable, the staff was very cordial and the room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our Stay was great the room was clean. The staff was friendly. My only issue was the bed was uncomfortable to me. I like a softer bed. It was to hard for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Nice reasonably price hotel, breakfast pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake charles, la

Overall great experience

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was super friendly and the “market” was extremely convenient.
4 out of 5
by Angelia

Very Friendly

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
The neighborhood was a little sketchy. The hotel was clean and the staff was fabulous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels