Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tv troubles

Posted May 22, 2017
No remote, staff stated tv troubles all week. Got a remote that stopped twice and never controlled volume
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, LA

Nice hotel and not too far from the softball field

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Very clean, nice people and comfy rooms.
Cons: Rooms could be a little more sound proof. We were by the elevator and could hear people in hall throughout the night.
Location: Casino is about 12 minutes away, ball park is about 10 minutes away, Cracker Barrel across the road and several Cajun restaurants within 10 minutes.
Easy access from I-10. Not too far from softball fields. Many food options. Breakfast was good and the service was better. Nice place!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
I am glad you experienced a good stay with us. We take pride in that and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Friendly staff, clean comfortable room and convenient location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to casino, Great clean hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
this hotel was very clean and very close to the casinos the staff were very helpful with information. Also the breakfast was delicious. We will be going back to this hotel. We had a great experience. The thing is we asked for extra towels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Park, Texas

Very Nice For Price

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
No continental breakfast. Couldn't tell me what restaurant's delivered to hotel, told me to download the app 1 bed had stain on sheet, we slept in other bed. Check in and out was smooth. All employees very pleasant. Easy off / On Highway 10.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel smack in the middle of large refineries

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Check in and out was easy and customer service was great. Breakfast is the usual you will find at other hotels. We were in a king size suite and the beds/bedding were awesome. Very comfortable. Had a fridge and microwave. Cons: lighting is terrible. Only little table lamps. We were only in the room in the evenings and couldn't read books because of the eye strain. Con #2: oil refineries all around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the feedback. We appreciate you taking time to let us know about the lighting and we are working to change that. We hope to see you again. Dawn Chapman General Manager
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Amazing, friendly, helpful staff. The pool was great and so was the workout area. Comfortable beds.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to SPAR waterpark.
The hotel is in great shape with a nice outdoor swimming pool, workout facility and amazing staff. The double beds were full size, but very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for coming to stay with us. Dawn Chapman General Manager
5 out of 5
by Brenda from MONROE LA

Very Nice Hotel!!

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Easy access to interstate. Actually booked this hotel again for an upcoming trip. Very good breakfast!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We love to hear from our guests and thank you so much and hope to see you again. Dawn Chapman General Manager