Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tv troubles

Posted May 22, 2017
No remote, staff stated tv troubles all week. Got a remote that stopped twice and never controlled volume
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
I am so very sorry that this happened to you and I will definitely get to the bottom of it. I appreciate you reaching out and giving me feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, LA

Nice hotel and not too far from the softball field

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Very clean, nice people and comfy rooms.
Cons: Rooms could be a little more sound proof. We were by the elevator and could hear people in hall throughout the night.
Location: Casino is about 12 minutes away, ball park is about 10 minutes away, Cracker Barrel across the road and several Cajun restaurants within 10 minutes.
Easy access from I-10. Not too far from softball fields. Many food options. Breakfast was good and the service was better. Nice place!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
I am glad you experienced a good stay with us. We take pride in that and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Brandon

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by dawn, Hotel Management
We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Allison

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and kind. the room was very clean and spacious . Very good location . Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by dawn, Hotel Management
We appreciate you for coming and staying with us and hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by dawn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much.
4 out of 5
by Fermin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by debra

Look where I stayed for a few bucks!!!

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was very clean and quiet place to stay. We came to have fun at the casino and didn't actually want to stay in the casino hotel. This had a very nice "stay at home ambience" and we truly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by LaMarcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Nice hotel and very clean, well maintained

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed to attend a funeral, the room was very clean and comfortable