Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It was kind of a funky motel, but fine for the roughneck workers that use it. I would never bring my gf there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

You get what you pay for

Posted May 5, 2016
I know it was a cheap motel but trip wasn't for leisure. Booked a non-smoking room and once I got there was given a smoking. Called to inform them and was told that booking online didn't guarantee any specific just a room. The cigarette saturated room was so disgusting. I had a headache the entire trip from the stench. My entire suitcase and even my hair smelled so nasty because of the smokey room. I cut my trip short and checked out a few days early. Oh and not in the 4 days I stayed did any kind of room service come. No clean linens or towels were brought to my room. Not even to change the trash cans.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff is the best

Posted May 2, 2016
The staff is willing to help you with anything they can
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sulphur

Very pleasant staff

Posted Apr 27, 2016
I had to change rooms three times before there was a room had the amenities promised. First room the deadbolt lock didn't work. Second room was was not clean at all bed was unmade upon check in. Third room the deadbolt worked the room was clean but there was no refrigerator. I was really in awe and bout ready to cancel but to tired from my drive so I stayed.
4 out of 5
by Larry from Texas City

Good Stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was good but they need a ice vending machine
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Don't have the word I don't like this part what do you want
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the things that are in need.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: The cost.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Everything that is needed is in the surrounded area. A great location.There is the library, different stores, many places to eat out. I cook there.
Every year we / I lodge there from 1 week or longer depending on the need of the surround area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016
The hotel stay was terrible had a smoking room with no ash trays .the room had no trash cans and tv had no remote no clean towers
2 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cracks in walls & ceilings

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Walls and ceiling had cracks. Was terrified ceiling was going to cave in, so couldn't sleep. Bed not big enough for 2. Will not stay here again.