Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nothing good about this hotel.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Cons: Updating would help. Trash all over.
Just not a nice place to stay. Pictures and what it really looked like were not the same.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible place

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Never stayed due to.they canceled me reservation last minute when I was just minutes away from the location!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, United States of America

Room Dirty

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Cons: QC rooms before guests check-in
I was very disappointed in the condition of the room. The room smelled and the carpet needed steam cleaning. I believe a plant worker tracked in filth from the plant. Receptionist was very nice while I was checking in and out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Front desk clerk, getting out as fast as could. Ended up going to another hotel and still had to pay for that room. Disputing charges on card.
Cons: Everything, nasty, dirty, old, stunk, air broke, loud, other guest parting all night fridge did not work at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was on my way

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location
First of all the toilet did not flush, would fill up the bowl and slowly go down. Than at 1am in the morning someone with a master key opened my door, lucky for me I had thrown the latch. He was hollering maintenance, yeah right at 1am in the morning. Lucky for him he did not get a taste of the axe handle I carry around when I am traveling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sulphur, la

Nastiest hotel I've ever seen!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Room was filthy, not clean at all! I was told I'd get a flat screen, man at front desk told me I had to have been spoiled because I wanted a flat screen. Bed had 2 pillows. Bathroom was a horrible mess. There were people standing around out side on balcony at all times. Not worth the money that I paid. When I asked for a refund, I was told my card would be credited $20 less than what I paid. NEVER AGAIN...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Terrible old and dirty.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
This hotel so horrible I refused to stay. It should not be on this website
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It was kind of a funky motel, but fine for the roughneck workers that use it. I would never bring my gf there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

You get what you pay for

Posted May 5, 2016
I know it was a cheap motel but trip wasn't for leisure. Booked a non-smoking room and once I got there was given a smoking. Called to inform them and was told that booking online didn't guarantee any specific just a room. The cigarette saturated room was so disgusting. I had a headache the entire trip from the stench. My entire suitcase and even my hair smelled so nasty because of the smokey room. I cut my trip short and checked out a few days early. Oh and not in the 4 days I stayed did any kind of room service come. No clean linens or towels were brought to my room. Not even to change the trash cans.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff is the best

Posted May 2, 2016
The staff is willing to help you with anything they can