Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Apr 26, 2017
This hotel was dirty, beds too small, and the room smelled like marijuana. It was horrible. I will never go there again!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles, LA

The picture of the room is NOT what it looks lIke

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Shower stall had a huge hole with clear tape patched over it. Asked for a smoking room got a non smoking.
1 out of 5
by michael

Bad hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel looks like they don't keep up with repairs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty!!!

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel had burned holes all over sheets and comforter, shower was disgusting. Night stands and everything just had nastiness all over them... terrible hotel and the maids obviously do not know how to clean!!! Don't recommend at all. Better off sleeping in your car.
1 out of 5
by Edward

poor

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
They gave my room away and I was stuck out with no other rooms available in the area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was OK for last minute

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Was not very nice in the rooms stayed for 2 nights and they didn't come clean the room after the first night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nasty

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Roach motel in a scary part of town. It's cheap. You get what you pay for
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get exactly what you paid for!

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The paint was peeling off of the wall, there we roaches everywhere, there was a cigarette burn in the sheets, couldn't even see out of the peephole and it was completely run down.Do not waste your money.
2 out of 5
by Ginger

Not worth the money

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
The carpet was wet when I got there, the bed was hard, I felt grit in the sheets, there was no coffee & the pillows where thinner than mine at home...& this was one of the more expensive places I stayed!! Will not stay there again, think sleeping in my car would've been more comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nothing good about this hotel.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Cons: Updating would help. Trash all over.
Just not a nice place to stay. Pictures and what it really looked like were not the same.