Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great service!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Great staff, friendly, quick and excellent stay! Paul was quick to offer advice about great food near by!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake charles, la

Closet thing to a clean crack house

Posted Apr 27, 2017
I requested no smoking.u can clearly smell someone had previously smoked in there. First night my room smelled of smoke,stains on my sheets, &crumbs in my bed. Second night the replaced sheets had dried blood stains. The third night once I made a complaint, I was being treated like the student in the principal office. The owners both spoke English, but spoke in their native language when discussing the issue in front of me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Was put in smoking room when booked on-smoking. Very limited parking. A lot of noise throughout the night. AC unit didn't function properly
5 out of 5
by Roderick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Motel is nice parking spaces are very small in front of rooms and very limited. more spaces available but they are a little further to walk in order to get to room. Over all it's a nice place to stay
3 out of 5
by Lorne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Holly J.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Wouldn't recommend
5 out of 5
by Ernesto

distance to casino and other attractions,great

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
It wasn't a five star hotel, but it was good overall, clean and great service.
2 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
the electricitiy went out early morning hours the staff tried to blame it on something that didnt happen there the staff was very unfriendly