Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denham Springs, La.

1st Room

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: they responded to me well and in the end I was satisfied
Cons: Who ever said they cleaned the first room should be fired.
Location: no many places or things
Went to my room and I am sure a WET DOG slept in there last night The room looked clean but the odor was overpowering I went to the desk and they gave me another room that was what I was expected. The other problem was I booked a "La Quinta" and it was a Days Inn. Sorta gave me a problem getting to it. Had to ask for help Breakfast was so-so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Decent value

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The room was a mess when I first checked in. Trash cans overflowing, bed unmade, dog hair everywhere. Since then everything has been kept up and cleaned.
2 out of 5
by Kelli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Matthew

Could of been better

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Need updating bad a coat of paint would not hurt
3 out of 5
by michael

3-night weekend

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Property has just changed management. Have stayed there many times. It urgently needs some upgrading (esp. the electrics). And the breakfast items were below par. But for an inexpensive nights stay, it was fine.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and comfortable. A very good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Hotel Stay

Posted Jan 13, 2017
For the price it was good. The hotel staff (Kelli) was very helpful, friendly & went out of ur way to make sure I had what I needed. However the temp in the room was an issue. We had the A/C set low & it didn't seem to cool to the temp we had it set to. We didn't bother front dear bcuz who want to get up & move or have someone I. Your rooming fooling with it at midnight.
5 out of 5
by Jim

Much better than leaving your pup at home!

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Definitely the working man's home away from home, but clean, quiet, and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice that pets stay free, could be cleaner

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
I booked 2 rooms for a Friday night stay. Both rooms were filthy. One of the rooms hadn't been cleaned, trash cans full bed a mess and used towels on bathroom floor. The other was however the bathroom was disgusting hair all over like a long haired black dog was in the room. My dog wouldn't even sit on the floor in the room.