Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Great stay. No problems. Bed was a little hard but otherwise all was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Would not recommend

Posted Aug 18, 2015
We chose to stay at this hotel because we were spending the afternoon at the beach and it was the closest. The room was tiny and we made a reservation for five people, it was very uncomfortable. the floors where filthy, the bathroom was falling apart. I would not stay here again!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raquel from el paso

pick another location

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Was not pleased with anything about this stay. Had to asj for clean sheets when we checked in, was awaken by cleaning service at 8am, and beds were hard and uncomfortable. Will never stay here again even for free!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by john from Mississippi

Overnight for a Funeral

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
In town for a funeral. Found this one on hotels.com website. Always stay in hotels with inside corridors. This one "looked" to be one. But wasn't. Got in too late to change. Not very well lit. Stay was ok considering..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baytown

Down the beaten path.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Hotel is down a dark street next to a truck stop. Parking lot and stairwells are dark, room was run down. Stay away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great for the money

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: clean, comfortable stress free enviornment
No ugly surprises, just got what was advertised..everything was fine.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amanda P from Shreveport

NASTY MOTEL

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Absolutely NASTY! Stains on toilet seat, awful pillows, loud neighbors. Y'all...it was nasty. I'm embarrassed for the Days Inn family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bastrop,La.

Nice stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014
It was a nice motel, the room was pleasant.I would recommend it to others, a nice for a reasonable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos from Houston Tx

system down

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Bad service. After 2:20 hrs I was able to get my room because a system down.