Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Very clean room. Breakfast ends a little early, at 9 so we missed that.
1 out of 5
by tina from mo

BED BUGS

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
I had to leave a day early due to a death in the family... and after myself and other rail roaders have spent 100s of dollars I couldn't get a refund. The staff was very rude!!!! Also after being bit by Bed bugs for two days, they wouldn't even switch my room. No one should ever stay here
2 out of 5
by walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Louisiana

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were extremely friendly & helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
it was a very nice and clean hotel and very comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Great stay. No problems. Bed was a little hard but otherwise all was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Would not recommend

Posted Aug 18, 2015
We chose to stay at this hotel because we were spending the afternoon at the beach and it was the closest. The room was tiny and we made a reservation for five people, it was very uncomfortable. the floors where filthy, the bathroom was falling apart. I would not stay here again!
1 out of 5
by Charmaine from San Antonio tx.

horrible experience

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
I would not ever come to this hotel again. The manager was very rude and had an attitude. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The room was disgusting. I couldn't get a refund because the manager said he doesn't give refunds. He was very rude. This was the worst place I've ever been to.
1 out of 5
by Raquel from el paso

pick another location

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Was not pleased with anything about this stay. Had to asj for clean sheets when we checked in, was awaken by cleaning service at 8am, and beds were hard and uncomfortable. Will never stay here again even for free!
2 out of 5
by john from Mississippi

Overnight for a Funeral

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
In town for a funeral. Found this one on hotels.com website. Always stay in hotels with inside corridors. This one "looked" to be one. But wasn't. Got in too late to change. Not very well lit. Stay was ok considering..