Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston,Texas

Convenience

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Check in attendant was nice.room was clean.bed was comfy...there was just a lot of people hanging outside and near my door on the balcony until late through the night.once I was in my room,i needed to go back down to my car,but was afraid to,because of that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Terrible location with misleading pictures

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Location is unsafe across the street from a cemetery, hotel is used by shady people, prostitutes and even transvestites. People are constantly hanging out in the stairways and hallways drinking and talking even at 2-3 in the morning. Pictures of the room are misleading because rooms smell bad and linen is definately cheap. Carpets are stained and extremely dirty and in much need of a thorough cleaning. Wifi internet was offered but never worked at all. Take it from me.... Go elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles LA

Would not recommend this place to my worst enemy

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The room was dirty the screws were falling out of the door hingeso the Secretary Stayed on the phone the whole time I booked my room. The toilet was nasty and the refrigerator was not cold . The bed sheets and Furniture had stains on them. The only reason I stayed there was because there was no cancellation on me booking this room. If you read this please do not book a room at this Motel because you will not be satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Nick Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry that we were not able to exceed your expectations during your visit. We are grateful for the details you've shared here; they will be very useful in our continued efforts to optimize our guest service. Thank you for this feedback, and we hope to welcome you back in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from waco tx

Horrible hotel

Posted May 27, 2016
Wow where can I begin, basically if you have a family don't come to this hotel yes the rooms were newly remodeled but the hotel cleanliness was horrible they had two big towels in the restroom in a two bed room we asked for two more towels and they wanted the old ones back the house keeping man was very rude, we came down to this hotel for my nephews graduation they said check in was at 2pm I called prior to coming and the man you answered said that check in was delayed that they had a full house the night prior he said give me your number and I will call you when it's ready hours have passed and I was very anxious I had to get dressed for the graduation so I just showed up and they checked me into room 220 upstairs when arriving in the room the hotel was filthy stains on the sheets the ac unit was disgusting and the pillow were absolutely terrible no comfort at all we ended up sleeping with our own sheets, we come back from graduation around 11pm that night and there were so many people outside listening to loud music and smoking and drinking my husband said to get out and walk straight to the room there were so many people hanging on our stairs as me and my 6 year old daughter were walking up the stairs a man that was obviously drunk was stairing at my daughter he then smiled in a disgusting way and said you have a very pretty daughter my husband ran up when he seen the guy talking to us and he then asked my husband for some money. The stay was terrible never will I return.
3 out of 5
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Houston Tx

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was awesome just need to extend the breakfast hours by the time you wake up its over
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kissimmee FL

Don't even think about staying at this hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016
After driving over 14 hours once we arrived at this hotel we had previously booked we were too tired to find someplace else but I wish we would have. The entire property was filthy and dirty trash everywhere and some horrible people staying there. The two girls in the room next to us were obviously meth heads I know what they look like, and in the morning the police were there checking out the broken window of an nice FordF250 that someone tried to break into overnight. Horrible Hotel horrible experience. I couldn't give this hotel 0 Stars but I wished I could it is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in in my over 60 years on this planet
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2016 by Nick Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest, Please accept our sincerest apology for the inconvenience you experience about your recent stay with us. We assure you that this is not the usual standard of our service to our guests. We have reviewed each of your comments and have taken appropriate action to resolve each issue. Again, we are extremely sorry that your experience with our hotel was not satisfactory. We greatly appreciate your comments, as it helps us to improve our service and provide a better experience to each of our guest. We sincerely hope that you will give us another chance in future to serve you again.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and very near freeway on ramps.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
No complaints, could improve on the Cont. Breakfast,
4 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels