Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Biloxi, United States of America

Best overnight stop in a long time

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff and the breakfast.
We stayed overnight to break up a trip. The hotel is clean, the room was comfortable, a/c worked well, it was quiet despite being near the elevator. The breakfast is one of the best I've had in a hotel in a very long time, with an extremely attentive and cheerful attendant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Ponchatoula,La

Hotel close to Casinos

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The looks of this hotel is great! But it is and old hotel smelly and just old.. The carpet in the halls was dirty and smell and was coming up from the floor !! We stayed there because so close to the Casino we went to see a Show! Great breakfast and nice people. I guess next time I will not go back the looks !! 😞
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 25801

Good Nights Sleep

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The hotel is very close to I-10 and within an hours drive to Holly Beach LA and the Creole Nature Trail. De-Humidifiers are in the room as well as AC. The room was exceptionally clean; however there was an odor from a sanitizing product that had been used in the hallway. (not unpleasant) The pool was clean The staff are very accommodating and the breakfast was typical but very good.
4 out of 5
by Larrell from Houston

Nice and simple

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for a simple little getaway. When I checked in they tried to tell me they didn't have any king bed rooms (which I reserved) available. Long story short, one became available. The breakfast was good. Really wish they had potatoes though, and the pool was small. We saw one family in there and they took up most of the space. Overall the hotel was really clean and the staff was really friendly. I would definitely stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Med

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Found leftover items all over the room, used soap from previous occupants
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived after 1:00am & asked for a pro rated room few since we were only going to be there less than 12 hours, but the clerk told us she couldn't. I'm not even sure if this stay us counting towards our free night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by cac

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
pool was cold
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Orbitz
It was okay theit was OK the staff there was very nice and the room was a little bit smaller than what I expected but overall it was OK
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels