Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to my destination

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Only thing I didn't like was walking up the stairs with bags in hand as my room was on the second floor. It only had 2 floors so I got a little exercise 😊
2 out of 5
by Tracy Q.

Wedding

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Reserved on line in advance. People came up and checked in day of at a cheaper rate. Room smelled like smoke. Website said it was new. Not new !!
3 out of 5
by Edna from Houston

surprise

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
we arrived for a late registration and were eager to get in our room and relax a bit before meeting with other family members. Were given our rom key and as we came in we notice that the room was not clean. A bag of burgers and a bowl of soup were left on the desk. we went to the front desk and asked to get a "clean" room. At least the desk clerk walked with us to the next room and ensured it was clean prior to us going in this time. YUCK
2 out of 5
by Stacey from Texas

Meh

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Overpriced for what was offered.
4 out of 5
by Alicia from Tyler

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good basic Hotel.

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Was looking for a one night stay at a reasonable rate. Hotel worked fine for short stay business trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Staff is not professional at all. Poor Service. Will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Toni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was nice.....

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
If you're just looking for a place to sleep and a shower, this will work. Staff was nice, hotel could use some new carpet, blankets, and showers. Gas/Fast food close by.
4 out of 5
by clarence lewis from houston tx

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and the location was good because it was between the casinos east and west.Would stay here again