Ratings based on 2,833 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Time

Posted Apr 22, 2018
The stay was awesome,can’t wait to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

very nice

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Hotel is excellent. Room was great and comfortable. Casino Not So Much!! Too expensive for the average gambler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Enjoyed clean very friendly would stay again. Great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoy this hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Nice hotel that I enjoy but the bed was sloppily made up and the bathroom floor was sticky. Small things but for $300 per night, I want perfection.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by LLC, Hotel Management
Thank you for this great review, Jan. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the feedback that you left about the housekeeping. We will be looking into these issues. We hope to have you back as our guest again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maurice la

Room was dirty

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Pros: Downstairs amenties were great and hotel staff were very helpful.
Cons: Staff doing cleaning on 7th floor and answer phone for room service and front desk.
Location: Love how you can shop right down street.
I will start by saying i never complain about any hotel. But this was not very good when you have to go get cleaning supplies to clean tub and bath room. We told house keeping that we were going down stairs that they could clean room and bathroom. They came in and made bed with same sheets and added linens. Didn't clean tub or sinks and did little to nothing. We never put do not disturb sign out . But only had them tidy up last day. We also tried to get bottom desk and phone rang 20 times several times. I thought it was a great place because downstairs was great and bell boy and valet were great. Staff was helpful and we had a great time other than room being real dirty. We had another couple on 5th floor that there room was great and cleaned every time they came back it was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by LLC, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us, Kent. We loved having you join us. We are disappointed to hear about your experience with housekeeping. We will be looking into the feedback that you provided. We hope that we can have you back as our guest again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
It was lovely, no worries what so ever and everyone was pleasant and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by LLC, Hotel Management
Thank you for this awesome review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We can't wait to have you back with us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Excellent hotel! Nice location, no problems. Great food choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by LLC, Hotel Management
We appreciate you leaving us this great review. We can't wait to have you back with us again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
My stay was okay, my only complaint is that there wasn’t any hot water; I had to take a cold shower. But on a good note, the front desk and bellhop was very polite and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by LLC, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us in this review, Tee. We loved having you as our guest. We will be looking into the feedback that you provided. We hope to have you back as our guest again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Very enjoyable would definitely come back again. Room is decorated very nice and very spacious. The noise on our floor was very minimal so enjoyed a good nights rest. The room temperature was very constant throughout the night and had plenty of hot water for my shower in the morning
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by LLC, Hotel Management
Thank you for this great review. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. We can't wait to have you back with us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Nice stay.l Only issue was we coudln't watch movies because it said our room wasn't 'checked in'. coudln't get it straight but that was the only issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by LLC, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you had a great stay. We will be looking into this feedback. We hope to have you join us again soon.