Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston,texas

Disappointing

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: The rooms is very unpleasant to stay in could not breath properly there
Location: nothing that interest me
The place is smelly and the rooms very unpleasant the carpet needs changing the tiles need changing the mirrow in the bathroom needs changing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bluffton, SC

Close to I10

Posted May 27, 2016
Location: Casinos are close by.
We were going to Kinder for a party & needed to stay a couple of nights. The hotel was close enough and only a 30 minute drive to our party. The hotel breakfast was good with a delightful kitchen staff. The front desk could have been a bite more pleasant but was not rude. Would still recommend the hotel because it was a good location, clean & comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Russell

Nice - but barking dog kept us up.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
There was a dog barking for 3 hours in the early morning hours 0100-0400, she called the front desk several times. She did not get any sleep! Kind of defeats the purpose of paying $120 for a restful night.
3 out of 5
by Johnny from Delcambre

Average

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi was spotty at best, TV wouldn't work had to get help from front desk to get TV to come on and wouldn't come on next morning, continental breakfast was good. Son left an item at hotel and they haven't been very helpful in getting it back.
4 out of 5
by Eric from Clermont, Florida

Nice hotel in Louisiana.

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi never worked correctly. Hard to acquire a signal and dropped about every 2 minutes. No wifi. No Bueno. Easy access to I-10. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast good.
5 out of 5
by MANDY from Louisiana

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and hotel was clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to interstate

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Convenient to interstate and family. Only a short drive into Lake Charles. Easy on and off access to the interstate. Quiet and convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip was comfortable.

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good Breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for a quick getaway

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice clean room. The staff was very friendly. I would stay here ahIn
5 out of 5
by George from Orange County, CA

Great Place Outside Lake Charles

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and orderly room and bath. Beds were excellent and bath was large and clean. Bath towels were large and soft. Checkin and out was efficient. I'd stay here again!