Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Bathroom had black gook in it. Shower was not clean. Floor was hard to stay dry. Not enough towels I do not want to be on mailing list, do not mail anything to me
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just off interstate

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Love the location, friendly and helpful staff....comfortable bed, comfortable stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Musty smell of room. Wood burning business next door resulting in ash all over car next morning. Good breakfadt. Very quiet hotel. Nice pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Secluded area, away from traffic; quiet

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Lived the friendly and cooperative staff, the area, the cleanliness of the room, and the comfort
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, near the interstate....

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Friendly helpful staff, clean rooms, good breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston,texas

Disappointing

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: The rooms is very unpleasant to stay in could not breath properly there
Location: nothing that interest me
The place is smelly and the rooms very unpleasant the carpet needs changing the tiles need changing the mirrow in the bathroom needs changing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bluffton, SC

Close to I10

Posted May 27, 2016
Location: Casinos are close by.
We were going to Kinder for a party & needed to stay a couple of nights. The hotel was close enough and only a 30 minute drive to our party. The hotel breakfast was good with a delightful kitchen staff. The front desk could have been a bite more pleasant but was not rude. Would still recommend the hotel because it was a good location, clean & comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wedding stay

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
They had fruit flies in the window. Use the room for a wedding in kinder. I did not know pets were allowed.someone proped door open in the side with a stick.
3 out of 5
by Kathy from Balch Spring Tx.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Cleanliness of room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels