Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Hotel is in a good location close to the highway. Room was clean. Beds were comfortable. Enjoy the free breakfast the next morning :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Bathroom had black gook in it. Shower was not clean. Floor was hard to stay dry. Not enough towels I do not want to be on mailing list, do not mail anything to me
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just off interstate

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Love the location, friendly and helpful staff....comfortable bed, comfortable stay
3 out of 5
by Philippe

Nice room, great breakfast, but mediocre staff.

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room but very poor building construction with terrible acoustics. Workers from a nearby construction site were loud. Receptionist lacks basic courtesy and personality,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Musty smell of room. Wood burning business next door resulting in ash all over car next morning. Good breakfadt. Very quiet hotel. Nice pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Secluded area, away from traffic; quiet

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Lived the friendly and cooperative staff, the area, the cleanliness of the room, and the comfort
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, near the interstate....

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Friendly helpful staff, clean rooms, good breakfast
4 out of 5
by Wes from Ovilla Texas

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
While the Hotel was clean and nice, there were a couple of hiccups with my stay. I needed to do some laundry. They did have a coin operated washer and dryer, however they did not have any change. It took $4 in quarters to wash and dry so I had to leave and go get change. The last day of my stay, a truck hit the power pole next door and the electric went out. Not much the hotel could do on this, but it was an inconvenience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston,texas

Disappointing

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: The rooms is very unpleasant to stay in could not breath properly there
Location: nothing that interest me
The place is smelly and the rooms very unpleasant the carpet needs changing the tiles need changing the mirrow in the bathroom needs changing