Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: pet friendly!! provided bags outside for cleanup
Location: Lots of restaurants close.
Stayed there due to bad weather. It was a little more than I wanted to pay, but they did not have a separate fee for pets like other hotels.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
great location, great stay. i will definitely look at staying here again.
5 out of 5
by Marc

Good Value and Good Location

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very good. Hotel was clean and in good condition. Convenient location. A good value for price. rate 4 *.
5 out of 5
by Shawn

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great friendly staff. Very clean, good location.
3 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westalke

Nice

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The only thing we that went wrong was one of the elevators broke but they was getting people out to fix it other then that its a nice hotel an I would stay there again. Oh yeah did find it to be a bottle Noisy you could here alk the doors closing an people walking up an down the hall way but its all good it is a hotel an the matress was not alk that comfortable for being a new hotel I'm the area they need to get that issue fixed but I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the casinos

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: the location and the price
Cons: elevator, if equipment is not working give discount. elevator noise room should be discounted.
Location: casinis
new hotel coffee pot now working, elevator not working we had the room next to the elevator and it was very loud. nice location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid feedback. We are very sorry to hear that the hotel was not up to par in regards to updates. Please note that this information has been passed on to our management staff to ensure improvements are considered and made. We very much appreciated your business and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
by Derrick Burwell

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
it was cool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,Ga

Great Stay.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Very good experience.Clean and big rooms.Good people at the front desk and breakfast you have too many options to choose from.