Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: pet friendly!! provided bags outside for cleanup
Location: Lots of restaurants close.
Stayed there due to bad weather. It was a little more than I wanted to pay, but they did not have a separate fee for pets like other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
great location, great stay. i will definitely look at staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westalke

Nice

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The only thing we that went wrong was one of the elevators broke but they was getting people out to fix it other then that its a nice hotel an I would stay there again. Oh yeah did find it to be a bottle Noisy you could here alk the doors closing an people walking up an down the hall way but its all good it is a hotel an the matress was not alk that comfortable for being a new hotel I'm the area they need to get that issue fixed but I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the casinos

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: the location and the price
Cons: elevator, if equipment is not working give discount. elevator noise room should be discounted.
Location: casinis
new hotel coffee pot now working, elevator not working we had the room next to the elevator and it was very loud. nice location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid feedback. We are very sorry to hear that the hotel was not up to par in regards to updates. Please note that this information has been passed on to our management staff to ensure improvements are considered and made. We very much appreciated your business and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,Ga

Great Stay.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Very good experience.Clean and big rooms.Good people at the front desk and breakfast you have too many options to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Location. Price. Cleanliness.Comfort.
Cons: breakfast
Location: Very close to everything. (shopping, restaurants, casinos, etc.)
Would definitely stay here again. Everything you need for a great price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel experience

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
By far the best La Quinta I have ever stayed in. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was super clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Just a quick overnight stay that worked well for our needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could do better

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel should be perfect, but instead it fell far from that. Cleaning staff is not doing their jobs. Hallways, rooms, bathroom, dining area very untidy, completely overlooked. I spoke with the day manager who gave excuses instead of taking action. Evening registration was equally unprofessional. Hostess easy pleasant, but the lounge was occupied wih people, not guests, sprawling all over the spaces and in breakfast area watching tv. Not the atmosphere of welcome to LA Quinta.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean hotel with very nice and friendly staff.