Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienient

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Easy to get to and a nice stay. That's all I have to say. We enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruin vaca

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Slipped and hurt my leg first night. 2nd day took forever to get trash and new towels 3rd night cleaned room and left door opened not a happy camper
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Texas

Overnight stay on a long trip.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Convenient.
Cons: The breakfast. Not stocked...had to ask for a spoon.
Location: Don't know...passing through.
I arrived late to find a clerk that was not familiar with customers that book with Expedia. She double charged me. I was too tired to debate her so I waited until the next morning to talk to the day shift clerk. It was resolved, but it took some insistence on my part to get it done.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Freeway access but needs upgrades

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Easy to find and close to interstate.
Cons: Needs upgrades
The staff and those working the front desk were excellent and courteous. Very polite and very helpful and friendly. The room definitely needs some upgrades. The a/c unit wouldn't cool the room to my liking, and I woke up sweating. Had to get up and turn it on high, only to wake up later to the same thing. The drain in the bathroom sink was very slow to drain, would fill with water and sit awhile before going down. Otherwise all was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
It was great everyone was very helpful and willing to give there best to accomplish what we needed
1 out of 5
by Ryan

Place Sucks

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
I will never stay here again. Ever.
2 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is old, out dated, and run down. Location is convenient and surrounded by much newer and nicer hotels. It was the only hotel that had enough rooms to accommodate our large group. Nothing positive to say. It was dirty, outdated and run down. Gentleman at front desk was friendly & helpful. Wouldn't recommend this hotel and won't stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay. I have shared your feedback with our management staff to ensure we improve moving forward. We truly regret that the accommodation and services provided were not what you have expected. Your opinion and satisfaction is very important to us and I am very sorry we were unable to meet your expectations. Thank you, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
by Douglas from Dickinson

Enjoyable

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, we didn't get to enjoy their breakfast due to weather and we wanted to get in the road for our trip home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Close to ballpark

Posted May 2, 2016
This hotel was close to Frasch Park. Easy to get to from I10. Was clean but older. The bathroom smells old but again clean. The staff was very friendly and they have a hot free breakfast. It was good enough for one night.