Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Needs updating

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The iron and ironing board didnt work in the room. The pillows on our king size bed were meant for a twin bed, had to ask for more pillows. However for a one night stay it wasn't to bad. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Sam Cherian, Hotel Management
Sorry for all the inconvenience happened. Next time, we will make this better. Thank you for staying with us..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Not returning.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The first room we checked into had a broken closet door and toilet that would not flush. We advised FD staff on our way out to a concert and she said she MAY be able to send someone up. We returned about 2am and no one was at the FD so we rung the doorbell and another agent came from the back who appeared to have been sleeping. She moved our room and the new room had a ring around the tub, crack in the tub and tub was dirty. We asked for a late checkout and were told that would be fine but the following morning housekeeping knocked on our door on three different occasions letting us know checkout was at 11 even after we advised we were given a late checkout. Needless to say my family and I will not be returning to this property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Sam Cherian, Hotel Management
I apologize for the inconvenience happened. We will advice our staff to be better in the future. Management Sam
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Vigil family vacation

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
First time. Memorial Day weekend. Huge room. Big comfortable bed. Quiet. Nice staff.
3 out of 5
by CHRIS

Rude hotel owner.

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel owner walked by my on three different occasions and refused to speak after I spoke to him. Talk about customer service.
3 out of 5
by Dean

The line begins here .........

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast area was void of enough tables and chairs even though there was room to place more. Long wait for breakfast spoiled the entire morning. Breakfast was average to poor ...........