Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Very professional staff, courteous and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Did the Job

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The room was large and very comfortable but the decor was very tired and their was a very noticeable stale odor. this was the biggest drawback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to interstate

Posted Oct 25, 2017
2nd time staying here always a pleasant experience would recommend for overnight stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Check in was

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Water was leaking from air conditioner! Then we waited on we clean towels for 2 hours.they Saud had to wash them Wollongong..what? Breakfast server was cooking bacon n I asked her for it she said I'd have to wait until all the sausage ran out...this Never happened. I think I'll pass on this one next trip
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tag

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great
3 out of 5
by Christine

Houston, tx

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hair was under the bath mat (we hadn't taken a shower yet, so it wasn't our hair). Bathroom door kept getting stuck. Room felt moist, humid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017
We apologize for your bad experience. Housekeeping staff were advised to solve these kind of problems in the future Management 214-674-8743
5 out of 5
by Elvia

5minute Happiness

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was a life saver!!! They helped with Everything we needed the location is 5 minutes from Miramar Beach so it was perrrrrfect for me! Will book again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback. This is a great encouragement for our staff and business. Management 214-674-8743
5 out of 5
by Mary

Great stay!!!!!!

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great! The room was clean,comfortable, and convenient. It was right there near Walmart. The staff was really friendly.
4 out of 5
by Joe

Great Location

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Location was great, staff was friendly and accommodating, quiet, clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback. This means a lot to us. Appreciate. God Bless.