Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodville, TX

Nice Hotel, Clean, comfortable, priced well

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Good hotel including a good breakfast.
Cons: Get the wi-fi fixed and talk to the manager about her attitude of not being concerned about the Wi-fi
Location: The Walmart was close and restaurants within a mile.
Very nice hotel, with only ONE BIG problem, no wifi and a manager that could care less about the fact that the wifi wasn't working. All other employees were pleasant and courteous.
5 out of 5
by clarence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ruben

Clean hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. Room was very clean. Breakfast on Sunday morning was more great-sausage, eggs, breads and Danish, waffles, cereal and oatmeal available and some fruit.
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Well it really didnt bother me that they claimed to have not received our request for a corner room, but then when we received a room with 1 bed when I know we reserved (and prepaid) for 1 room with 2 beds, I was truly disappointed. It was reallly uncomfortable being in a room with 1 bed. Definitely will not be returning here, especially after the un-cleanliness of the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Liked it

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Looking forward to coming back
3 out of 5
by James

So-So

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean, staff was friendly, but, the room had a musky smell. The breakfast was so-so. The biscuits were not restocked the entire 30 minutes we were in the breakfast area.
5 out of 5
by Darrell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels