Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right off I 10.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Nice accommodations and comfortable but toilet seat was loose and room smelled musty. Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Room clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice motel close to function i was attending

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: location,,,,clean,,,,easy check in and out,,,,,,also liked breakfast in the morning,,,,,thanks
Cons: just fine the way it is
Location: location was good for my needs and close to airport
had room rented for three nights but due to medical problems had to leave early . staff was very helpful in getting refund for remainder of stay. will be using this location again in the future
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel

Posted May 9, 2016
I left my food unattended for 10 min. I came back to find roaches in it and when we turned off the lights, more roaches came out. Won't be staying here again. Especially for the price. For 99$ you expect the hotel to at least be clean and free of rodents.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles LA

Spring trip

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was very comfortable and clean. The continental breakfast was adequate and good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for overnight stop cheap

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Just over night stop on road trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
It wuz a good stay, other than that smk detector continuously going off thru out the night...
4 out of 5
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from walker,la

Clean hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Hotel was clean and nice. Only problem was the night movers over our head. Was on the first floor and the guests above us were [bowling] loudly most of the night. This is not the hotels fault...could happen anywhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: We appreciated having a laminate floor in our room, the granite counter top in the bath and the fact that the room and bath were very spacious.
Cons: Add more parking spots.
Location: It has easy access to and back onto the freeway.
The hotel was clean, our room and bath looked like it had just been updated and had a laminate floor which was much nicer than carpet would have been. One content is that they could add more parking spots as the lot was completely full when we returned from the casinos and we had no choice except to park in a handicap spot.
5 out of 5
by Peyton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels