Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodney from Breaux Bridge Louisiana

Not Satisfied

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel halls and lobby smelled like rotten fish. And the air conditioning did not keep up with the temperature my room stayed warm after 1:00AM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nikki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerry from Dallas

Getaway

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice cozy quite great getaway
2 out of 5
by Neil B.

below average

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on CheapTickets
Noisy, unclean, poor maintenance, good location next to I-10 but renovation long overdue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by william from Brownsville TX

Over nighter

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Quick overnight stay while we were heading east. The hotel was clean and well kept. Breakfast was served until 930. Not a bad hotel at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by San Juan from Texas

Great price for the money

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here while we were traveling out of state for a baseball tourney. Really nice hotel for the price. We were very impressed. We will definetly stay here again. Bonus was there is a Waffle House right next door.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tina R. from Louisiana

Unhappy person

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
The man ran my card before I got there and I didn't want it done that away I wanted to pay cash for my room then when I got in my room that was not a queen size bed that was a full he said it was a queen the shower was very poorly a can pour water harder then the shower came out he gave me a key to a room that someone else was in at the beginning I will never stay there again and want tell any of my friends are my family to stay there they are very rude
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst experience in a hotel I've ever had.

Posted May 29, 2015
The room was unclean, the toilet had a ring around it. It was an awful experience. Please don't stay here.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Dirty hallway. Dirty restroom . Back entrance by our room unsafe, key would not work,you could jerk the door open to come inside. Will not stay again, will not recommend . Breakfast was OK. Need bacon, eggs & sausage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cameron M from Texas

Exceded Expectations

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful smiles, sound sleep, five-star-plus hospitality, fantastic tv channels, prompt wake up call, extraordinarily outgoing friendly staff, unbelievably affordable price, fresh replenished linen, enhanced in-room and parking lot security features, and delectable rocks throw diners.